2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SPB2732B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 56

NCStar Great for Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: axeman4040 (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  LER, takes the recoil, cheap!
Cons:  Blue lens coating, needs lower rings for Mosin
Would recommend:  yes

axeman4040 wrote:

I bought this for my Mosin Nagant 91/30 to use with a Scout mount setup. The eye relief is perfect for the Scout setup and having 2-7x is great. Scope is very clear at all magnification setting and seems to take the recoil just fine so far. I bought some NCstar Low Profile rings to use instead of the rings that came with it. They were a little to high for my liking. I used Blue Threadlock to set the scope rings to my rail and the lock the rings themselves. I recomment the 2-7x32 over the 4x32 because you get more versatility IMHO. Great buy for a Mosin

Was axeman4040's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

It worked great for 5 shots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: lokb18a1 (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Affordable
Cons:  not durable
Would recommend:  no

lokb18a1 wrote:

I finally got a chance to shot this yesterday at a range. It was mount on a Mosin Nagant and it worked great for 5 shots, then I noticed cracked lines through the lens. Lucky for me I'm 1 day past Optic Planet's 30 day return policy and now have to deal with the manufacturer.

Was lokb18a1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tdschlichter (verified customer) from Cincinnati, OH on Apr 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tdschlichter wrote:

Not the clearest site picture but it's not bad for what it costs. Had trouble sighting it in at first and the realized I mounted it turned sideways, I know "brilliant". After correcting I got it zeroed in pretty well I think. I have this mounted on a Taurus Tracker .22 mag with a 6.5" barrel.

Was tdschlichter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

long time hunter , shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archer48 (verified customer) , life long hunter and outdoorsman, from downingtown,pa on Mar 23, 2012
Pros:  good value
Would recommend:  yes

archer48 wrote:

good scope for the price I used on a vortek muzzleloading handgun

Was archer48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

2-7 x 32 Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Zinda (verified customer) from MN on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Price Value for dollar
Cons:  Mounts included
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Zinda wrote:

For a Ruger 10/22 Charger that sits in the safe most of the time, this scope is perfect. Only drawback I noticed so far is the included mounts. I went to tighten them down and one screw pulled right thru the bracket.

Was Paul Zinda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NCStar LER scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dteed4094 (verified customer) , 64 year old, from Erie Pa. on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Easy mount and useability
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

dteed4094 wrote:

Haven't had time to evaluate its durability but otherwise well worth the cost. Put 2 on my Mosins, time will tell. If it holds up it is well worth the low cost.

Was dteed4094's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rob.donovan (verified customer) from australia on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Value for money
Cons:  Feild of Veiw on the small side
Would recommend:  yes

rob.donovan wrote:

Purchased for a scout set up on a 45/70. Hopefully lasts nut so far so good!

Was rob.donovan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope For Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NickDFAL (verified customer) from Phoenixville, PA on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  Great price, long eye relief made focusing easy.
Would recommend:  yes

NickDFAL wrote:

Great Scope for my Mosin. Delivered as promised. Customer service was very helpful. Shot 30+ rounds and stayed zero with no problems. Target is clear.

Was NickDFAL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EDUCATED3 (verified customer) , Advanced shooter, sniper and tactical, from CHATTANOOGA, TN on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value for money
Cons:  Coin operated reticle clicks
Would recommend:  yes

EDUCATED3 wrote:

Very good scope for the money. Using on Mosin Nagent over back sight. 300 rounds so far and holding good.

Was EDUCATED3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NNYER (verified customer) from Watertown NY on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  Clear view,low price for what you get
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

NNYER wrote:

I bought this scope for a scout setup on my 91/30 Mosin Nagant.I have it mounted to a Brassstacker scout mount and so far it works good.I've fired about 20 rounds and it's held zero so far.The scope is bright and clear,even at 7x.You would probably be better off with a new set of rings then the ones included,but for $43 I cant complain.

Was NNYER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B - UPC: 814108011079