2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SPB2732B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 56

NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope, Model# : SPB2732B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dino48 (verified customer) , Steve Donaldson, from Chandler AZ on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dino48 wrote:

This is my first pistol scope and it has turned out to be the perfect scope for my Baikal IZH-46M air pistol. I had no problem zeroing it, and it has held its zero for a month now. The eye relief is exactly what I wanted. I have two expensive and high quality rifle scopes, and when comparing the lens quality on this one, it actually exceeds my expectation. For the price I paid I expected a rather poor clarity and problems focusing at various magnifications. Another pleasant surprise for me was the quality of the finish, and the lack of acrid outgassing from cheap rubber or plastic. Maybe this scope is made in the USA. It definitely does not have the acrid smell of scopes made in China. I would highly recommend this scope for pistols with little or no recoil. I have not tested it on my spring piston LP8, nor will I ever take a chance thats where I would use a much more expensive scope with a lifetime warranty.

Was dino48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Guy Pike (verified customer) from HoustonTexas on Jan 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Guy Pike wrote:

clean and clear

Was Guy Pike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

GOOD SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: salam (verified customer) from chicago il on Dec 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

salam wrote:

WORKS GREAT ON S&W 22 PISTOL.

Was salam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2-7 long eye relief

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mark from Siren,WI on Dec 24, 2011
Pros:  nice optics
Cons:  wont hold zero
Would recommend:  no

Mark wrote:

used it for scout scope on 7x57,rings were junk from the start,went back 2 times,finally used weaver rings,got it zeroed,after about 20 rounds,it drifts all over,put an illuminated 1 on Taurus tracker,and the same problem,junk !Gotta send them in and see if the warranty is better than the scopes?

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great scope, works for me perfectly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerksmersh (verified customer) from Lancaster, Pa on Aug 16, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive, well made, easy to adjust,
Cons:  Doesn't seem to hold zero very well
Would recommend:  yes

jerksmersh wrote:

Have this on 91/30 so the recoil may be throwing the zero off quite a bit. I currently have the weaver type rail mounts which may be effecting the zero due to it not being quite as secure as I would like. I will be trying out dovetail mounts, I've heard they are better for this type of rifle.

Was jerksmersh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice scope for a really good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lonestarlizard (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Jul 2, 2011
Pros:  Weight, finish, and overall quality
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

lonestarlizard wrote:

It is not a Nikon but it did not cost $200+ either. I have this mounted on my Mini-14 with Leapers medium profile rings. Good solid attachment and the eye relief is perfect for a "Scout" type postion. Will report later after going to the range but I forsee no problems. OP's service and shipping was great as well.

Was lonestarlizard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cubhead from Cocoa beach, FL on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive
Cons:  haven't found anything wrong yet
Would recommend:  yes

cubhead wrote:

For the price, you can't beat it. I put it on a Mosin Nagant. Hits the bulls eye every time.

Was cubhead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great product 4 price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anh2on (verified customer) from portland, or on May 20, 2011
Pros:  Holds zero, inexpensive.
Cons:  Reticle was slightly off
Would recommend:  yes

anh2on wrote:

Great product for the price. Inexpensive and holds zero. Best option for your mosin nagant.

Was anh2on's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

So far, no complaints.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nino (verified customer) from Florida on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Don't know yet
Would recommend:  yes

Nino wrote:

I gave the scope a swift look. I didn't have time to check it out at the range yet. That's why I rated (3) "neutral" on "Features" & "Expectations" Optics looks sharp and clear and, so far I am quite satisfied with the return for the price I paid. I will update if necessary.

Was Nino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 9

Great for the $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LJ from NY on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive and works well
Would recommend:  yes

LJ wrote:

Im very happy with the scope so far. I have it mounted to my Mosin Nagant with about 60 rounds through it with scope attached. Honestly, I anticipated that the scope would break after the first few shots. So far it does what it needs to do... magnifies and stays zero. I have not had an issue with the variable magnification like other reviewers have. There are no detents on my levels, perhaps this is the reason why it hasnt locked up on me. Bottom line, this scope is a great value and does what it needs to do, but remember this is not a several hundred dollar scope and should not be expected to perform like one.

Was LJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B - UPC: 814108011079