2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SPB2732B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 56

affordable scout scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fredi (verified customer) from Matawan,NJ on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Affordable and work great
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Fredi wrote:

I set it up on my Fin M39 and after over a hundred rounds it still stay zero.I notice you need to give it a litle tap on the knob for the cross hair to move.I used another ring because the stock ring is too high...Overall for the price ,this is a great scout scope on my M39.

Was Fredi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome scope, great price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from TX on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  Clear optics, does not lose zero.
Cons:  Wish it was 3-9, Zoom is HARD to turn.
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

Zoom is extremely hard to turn, a person with low hand strength may need two hands. However, scope is very accurate, and once zero'ing it in on my Mosin Nagant 91/30 I haven't had to adjust it once.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PGun from Austin, TX on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  Rings included with clear covers and polish cloth
Cons:  None that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

PGun wrote:

I bought this for my Nagant 91/30 and fit right onto the mount rail I got. Easy setup with rings included. Just tightened everything up and was ready to shoot. I measured the approx eye relief for this gun and the scope matched up perfectly. I put the gun stock to my cheek and the scope was right on. The magnification is great at 7x, but my starting point is 4x. The magnify adjust knob a little hard to turn. Put 40 rounds through the moist nugget and the scope held well. I'll re-post if it disappoints at any time. I'm very happy with it.

Was PGun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hill English (verified customer) from Huntsvill, Al on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up. Met expectations.
Would recommend:  yes

Hill English wrote:

Arrived in a timely manner. Was a advertised. No problems.

Was Hill English's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

great value for an excellent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rebender (verified customer) , avid hunter, bow, rifle, muzzel loader, from frankenmuth MI on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  easy set up, great finish and design
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rebender wrote:

I bought this scope to mount on my TC hawken muzzel loader, (a normal rifle scope will not work because the hammer gets in the way). Sighted right in and is holding perfectly. I have other handgun scopes on pistols and this scope is just as good quality for less than half the cost, great product.

Was rebender's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Shudda looked further

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: darryl (verified customer) , pellet gun enthusiast, from Cincinnati, Ohio on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Clear poly lenses
Cons:  not the best-suited pellet-pistol scope.
Would recommend:  no

darryl wrote:

This scope has insufficient eye relief for use with a pellet pistol; at least if one wants to shoot with extended arms. Also, there was no information concerning the minimum focal distance. Bad marks to customer service for knowing the spec yet recommending the scope anyway. I had stated that I would also be using the scope for indoor shooting with the pellet pistol, and was encouraged to buy it. It's my fault in mounting the scope, (and only then finding it did not perform to my expectations) before realizing that I had voided the return policy by actually mounting it. I have since tried to work with this scope by manually adjusting the objective focus to allow indoor focal ranges. I still cannot see clearly if I try to use an extended-arm hold. I cannot recommend this scope in this context.

Was darryl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

As a Scout Scope for 91/30 Mosin

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LMyer (verified customer) from Granger, IN on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  So Far So Good
Cons:  None Sor Far
Would recommend:  yes

LMyer wrote:

Using this LER scope with a Leapers Airgun/.22 1 Bi-directional Offset Optimum Profile Mount RGPMOFS38-25H4 on a 91/30 Mosin. About 120 rounds through it. So far, so good. Note that elevation adjustment remains in the tighter bottom part of it's range (where it belongs for such heavy recoil). If you get more than a couple of turns up - then shim the scope in the mount and bring it back down so it will survive.

Was LMyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Great Pistol or Airsoft/Paintball Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Freedom (verified customer) , Retired, from Denver, CO on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  Quality & price are both great. The scope works like a dream.
Cons:  Wasn't FREE!! LOL!
Would recommend:  yes

Freedom wrote:

I wish I had found OPticsplanet.com a long time ago. Dynomite price on my scope that filled the bill for my specific long eye relief needs for an airsoft M14 rifle. With the money I saved here I was able to upgrade to a variable (extra bells and whistles) and it works great. I can't suggest Opticsplanet.com and this scope high enough for words. A great site to navigate too!

Was Freedom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for your $

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mbreedi (verified customer) , Hunter and Shooter, from Jasper IN on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  Great scope for your money, Crisp clear field of view
Cons:  Only way to make it a better deal is it were a 40mm
Would recommend:  yes

mbreedi wrote:

I placed my new scope on my Nosin M44 and it works great. I would recommend this scope to anyone wanting a quality scope and a great price. I have seen this same scope avertised for $80 on other sites.

Was mbreedi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lots of Bang For Your Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PAUL (verified customer) , 20-YEAR GUN OWNER, from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL on Jul 1, 2010
Pros:  Great price
Cons:  Red illumination is sometimes hard to see.
Would recommend:  yes

PAUL wrote:

Great price for a 2-7 illuminated scope. Blue illuminated reticle would be easier to see.

Was PAUL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B - UPC: 814108011079