2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SPB2732B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 56

2-7X32 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: serger (verified customer) , firearms collector and shooter, from Denver metro CO on May 8, 2010
Pros:  excellent LER Scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

serger wrote:

I was referred to this scope by another user. He has his set up on a Mauser and I was doing the same. I was quite surprised at the amount of scope I got for the price. Very Good Optics and nice light gathering capability. It comes with scope mounts so you don't need to buy extra. That's an additional savings. I highly recommend it. For the price it's about impossible to beat.I plan on buying additional ones as my needs warrant them.

Was serger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

ncstar pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oddeagle (verified customer) from tyler, tx on May 7, 2010
Pros:  great scope for the money
Cons:  wish it had the sniper reticle
Would recommend:  yes

oddeagle wrote:

put this on a contender .221 fireball 14.5"-varmints hate this rig!!!!

Was oddeagle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope at a nice price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cfhuff from St Louis MO on Mar 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

cfhuff wrote:

I bought this scope for use on a Mosin Nagant 91/30. It mounted right up to the forward scope rail that replaces the rear sight. The mounting was smooth and the eye relief is just right for this set up. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a long eye relief scope.

Was cfhuff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

NightStalker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NightStalker from austin tx on Mar 21, 2010
Pros:  image brighnesss and field of view are good enough
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

NightStalker wrote:

Great price on a basic piece of gear. Shipping was fast. Item was exactly as described, and performs as expected. I used this item to modify my AK-47 rifle to make it better for deer hunting, and it works like a charm.

Was NightStalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rollie1959 (verified customer) from Huntington, Massachusetts on Jan 30, 2010
Pros:  price quality and magnification up to 7x
Cons:  a bit on the long side for a pistol scope
Would recommend:  yes

rollie1959 wrote:

I put this scope on my Ruger Mark 3 pistol and what a difference it made. the groups are much closer now. the clarity of the scope is excellent. If I buy another pistol scope in the future it will definitly be this one.

Was rollie1959's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scout Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: texasrifleman (verified customer) from Ft. Stockton, Texas on Jan 16, 2010
Pros:  Great value, crystal clear optics, really good quality!
Cons:  Not illuminated, but not a big deal...
Would recommend:  yes

texasrifleman wrote:

Buy this and you won't be disappointed!

Was texasrifleman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Best Buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: papajohn from St Louis MO on Dec 25, 2009
Pros:  Good Value
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

papajohn wrote:

I own six of these scopes, and use them on leveractions, semi-autos and a rimfire. All have given good service but an older model that came unglued after about 5000 rounds on a 44 magnum rifle. They might not handle 45/70 recoil for long, but they handle a heavy-loaded 35 Remington just fine.

Was papajohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe Karkoszka (verified customer) from Mary Esther Florida on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Decent clarity/and rugged
Cons:  hard to adjust settings
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Karkoszka wrote:

Have several of them, one finally broke, wont hold zero. Not bad after three years of shooting almost every weekend..about 100 rounds each trip per gun. Held up very well in my Mosin 90/31 and M-44's. Wish they would have adjustment knobs instead of silly screw slots. Scope seems to be pretty rugged for its hard use here in NW Florida. I shot tons of Milsurp through it no problem, also I reload and had some pretty hot rounds banging away with it. If you take care of it, it should last a while, just do not over tighten the rings on them, that causes lots of problems, I know several who have done that and complained it was a bad scope.

Was Joe Karkoszka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Maybe I just got a bad one...?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: serb from martinsburg, wv on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  features, price
Cons:  mine is stuck at 4x and won't budge
Would recommend:  no

serb wrote:

scope seems like a great value, but mine froze in place at 4x magnification, and I've only sighted it in so far. seems to be nice and bright and holds a zero ok, though. haven't decided if its worth the hassle to return it, or just live with it.

Was serb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave.fman (verified customer) , avid hunter and outdoorsman, from salt lake city, utah on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  good sight picture and great eye relief for milsurp rifle
Cons:  not a leupold or nikon,
Would recommend:  yes

dave.fman wrote:

If your looking for an affordable scope this is a great one. I'm shooting a Swedish Mauser and the eye relief is perfect. I bought a scope and the windage adjustment was damaged in a few days due to product defect. Optics planet was very helpful and replaced the scope with a new one quickly. They were very professional about the whole situation. they'll be getting my business in the future.

Was dave.fman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B - UPC: 814108011079