2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring
$49.99 $59.99 Save 17%
Average Customer Review (41 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review NcSTAR 2-7x32 Pistol Scope
This scope is a tremendous value. Set up is a cinch and windage and elevati...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review It worked great for 5 shots
I finally got a chance to shot this yesterday at a range. It was mount on a...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 26, 2013
Mounted on a Rossi Rio Grande 45-70 Gov lever action to squeeze that little extra distance out of it that open sights make more difficult. No exactly what I wanted but is more than suitable for short range brush hunting. It also takes the beating the LeverEvolution rounds deliver.
Pros: Serves my purpose
Cons: Not exactly what I'm looking for...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on December 2, 2012
Great scope that stands up to my 45-70.
Pros: clear
Cons: 32mm...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope was broken

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 28, 2012
Scope was returned, erector broken, crosshairs would not adjust.
Cons: broken from box...
Would recommend: No
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

plstol scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 15, 2012
Put several of these on mosins, needs occasional adjusts after several hundred rounds because of recoil, but great for the level of mosins accuracy. If you have mosins, put these scopes on them.
Pros: great price,clear view
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scoutscope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 14, 2012
I have mounted three od these scopes on Mosin Nagant 91/30, Swedish Mauser M96, and a Finnish M39 rifle. All are scout mounts with S&K no gunsmithing mounts. They are all working great after many rounds fired in all three rifles!!! Great scope for the money!!!
Pros: Great price and clear optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NCStar Great for Mosin Nagant

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on June 9, 2012
I bought this for my Mosin Nagant 91/30 to use with a Scout mount setup. The eye relief is perfect for the Scout setup and having 2-7x is great. Scope is very clear at all magnification setting and seems to take the recoil just fine so far. I bought some NCstar Low Profile rings to use instead of the rings that came with it. They were a little to high for my liking. I used Blue Threadlock to set the scope rings to my rail and the lock the rings themselves. I recomment the 2-7x32 over the 4x32 because you get more versatility IMHO. Great buy for a Mosin
Pros: LER, takes the recoil, cheap!
Cons: Blue lens coating, needs lower rings for Mosin...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It worked great for 5 shots

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 4, 2012
I finally got a chance to shot this yesterday at a range. It was mount on a Mosin Nagant and it worked great for 5 shots, then I noticed cracked lines through the lens. Lucky for me I'm 1 day past Optic Planet's 30 day return policy and now have to deal with the manufacturer.
Pros: Affordable
Cons: not durable...
Would recommend: No
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on April 19, 2012
Not the clearest site picture but it's not bad for what it costs. Had trouble sighting it in at first and the realized I mounted it turned sideways, I know "brilliant". After correcting I got it zeroed in pretty well I think. I have this mounted on a Taurus Tracker .22 mag with a 6.5" barrel.
...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

long time hunter , shooter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on March 23, 2012
good scope for the price I used on a vortek muzzleloading handgun
Pros: good value...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

2-7 x 32 Pistol Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on March 18, 2012
For a Ruger 10/22 Charger that sits in the safe most of the time, this scope is perfect. Only drawback I noticed so far is the included mounts. I went to tighten them down and one screw pulled right thru the bracket.
Pros: Price Value for dollar
Cons: Mounts included...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Product Reviews Comments