2,555 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring
$49.99 $59.99 Save 17%
Browse by Rating
(56 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review NcSTAR 2-7x32 Pistol Scope
This scope is a tremendous value. Set up is a cinch and windage and elevati...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Lens fell off
Front lems fell off after 20 rounds. Used on a Mosin Pros: Cheep Cons: Fell...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 26, 2013
Mounted on a Rossi Rio Grande 45-70 Gov lever action to squeeze that little extra distance out of it that open sights make more difficult. No exactly what I wanted but is more than suitable for short range brush hunting. It also takes the beating the LeverEvolution rounds deliver.
Pros: Serves my purpose
Cons: Not exactly what I'm looking for...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on December 2, 2012
Great scope that stands up to my 45-70.
Pros: clear
Cons: 32mm...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope was broken

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 28, 2012
Scope was returned, erector broken, crosshairs would not adjust.
Cons: broken from box...
Would recommend: No
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lens fell off

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on October 11, 2012
Front lems fell off after 20 rounds. Used on a Mosin
Pros: Cheep
Cons: Fell apart...
Would recommend: No
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for the Mosin Nagant

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 23, 2012
Got this for a scout setup on my Mosin Nagant and it works perfectly. The eye relief is just right, the clarity is great, and the objective allows adequate light in at dusk. The only complaint I have is that the windage and elevation adjustments are not "fingertip" by any stretch. You have to use a coin or a straight-slot screwdriver and even then it is hard to turn and a real pain in the butt. The adjustments feel a little mushy, too, but not bad. Still worth it for the price.
Pros: Good quality scope
Cons: windage & elevation adjustments ...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

plstol scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 15, 2012
Put several of these on mosins, needs occasional adjusts after several hundred rounds because of recoil, but great for the level of mosins accuracy. If you have mosins, put these scopes on them.
Pros: great price,clear view
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scoutscope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 14, 2012
I have mounted three od these scopes on Mosin Nagant 91/30, Swedish Mauser M96, and a Finnish M39 rifle. All are scout mounts with S&K no gunsmithing mounts. They are all working great after many rounds fired in all three rifles!!! Great scope for the money!!!
Pros: Great price and clear optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good on .44 mag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 13, 2012
Mounted onto Ruger super blackhawk, .44 magnum, not Hunter model, works well, stays on target.I am able to adjust and change eye relief via rear lens ring, to fit my arm length. I.m very satisfied so far, time will tell the full story. It's like I have a new gun now that it's scoped economically.
Pros: Good enough quality and price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 22, 2012
This is a good scope for the money. Quality isnt perfect and it shouldnt be expected to be at this pricing. It works well though. I put one on one of my mosin nagants. Took it out shooting the other day and it did pretty well. The rifle put up some descent groups with this cheap scope and a no perminant mod scope mount. The only problem I had with the scope was after ten rounds or so the lens or something loosened. I dont think it was ever tightened up because I tightened it hand tight and I never worked loose again after thirty or more rounds. Overall Im happy with it. Its a good scope for little money.
Pros: Cheap, cheap, cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 15, 2012
Have this scope mounted on my Mosin Nagant and it works great. I have shot about a hundred rounds and have had no problems.
Pros: Long eye relief
Cons: Wish it had a higher magnification...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 56 User Reviews of NcSTAR Pistolero Rifle Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring