2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SPB2732B NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B and other Rifle Scopes by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 56

NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Effluxmind (verified customer) , Hunter, Hiker, Fisherman and Artist, from Covington, Louisiana on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  Serves my purpose
Cons:  Not exactly what I'm looking for
Would recommend:  yes

Effluxmind wrote:

Mounted on a Rossi Rio Grande 45-70 Gov lever action to squeeze that little extra distance out of it that open sights make more difficult. No exactly what I wanted but is more than suitable for short range brush hunting. It also takes the beating the LeverEvolution rounds deliver.

Was Effluxmind's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) from MI on Dec 2, 2012
Pros:  clear
Cons:  32mm
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

Great scope that stands up to my 45-70.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Scope was broken

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Wayne the Shrink (verified customer) from Virginia Beach on Nov 28, 2012
Cons:  broken from box
Would recommend:  no

Wayne the Shrink wrote:

Scope was returned, erector broken, crosshairs would not adjust.

Was Wayne the Shrink's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Lens fell off

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Britt from Tolar TX on Oct 11, 2012
Pros:  Cheep
Cons:  Fell apart
Would recommend:  no

Britt wrote:

Front lems fell off after 20 rounds. Used on a Mosin

Was Britt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfect for the Mosin Nagant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike82 from California on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Good quality scope
Cons:  windage & elevation adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Mike82 wrote:

Got this for a scout setup on my Mosin Nagant and it works perfectly. The eye relief is just right, the clarity is great, and the objective allows adequate light in at dusk. The only complaint I have is that the windage and elevation adjustments are not "fingertip" by any stretch. You have to use a coin or a straight-slot screwdriver and even then it is hard to turn and a real pain in the butt. The adjustments feel a little mushy, too, but not bad. Still worth it for the price.

Was Mike82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

plstol scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigdad (verified customer) , Frequent Target shooter, from kennewick washington on Jul 15, 2012
Pros:  great price,clear view
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bigdad wrote:

Put several of these on mosins, needs occasional adjusts after several hundred rounds because of recoil, but great for the level of mosins accuracy. If you have mosins, put these scopes on them.

Was bigdad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Scoutscope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Milsurpshooter (verified customer) from Whittier, California on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  Great price and clear optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Milsurpshooter wrote:

I have mounted three od these scopes on Mosin Nagant 91/30, Swedish Mauser M96, and a Finnish M39 rifle. All are scout mounts with S&K no gunsmithing mounts. They are all working great after many rounds fired in all three rifles!!! Great scope for the money!!!

Was Milsurpshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good on .44 mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MIGUELITO from Windsor, VT on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Good enough quality and price
Would recommend:  yes

MIGUELITO wrote:

Mounted onto Ruger super blackhawk, .44 magnum, not Hunter model, works well, stays on target.I am able to adjust and change eye relief via rear lens ring, to fit my arm length. I.m very satisfied so far, time will tell the full story. It's like I have a new gun now that it's scoped economically.

Was MIGUELITO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ponycarman from SC on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, cheap, cheap
Would recommend:  yes

ponycarman wrote:

This is a good scope for the money. Quality isnt perfect and it shouldnt be expected to be at this pricing. It works well though. I put one on one of my mosin nagants. Took it out shooting the other day and it did pretty well. The rifle put up some descent groups with this cheap scope and a no perminant mod scope mount. The only problem I had with the scope was after ten rounds or so the lens or something loosened. I dont think it was ever tightened up because I tightened it hand tight and I never worked loose again after thirty or more rounds. Overall Im happy with it. Its a good scope for little money.

Was ponycarman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan from Wentzville, MO on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  Long eye relief
Cons:  Wish it had a higher magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

Have this scope mounted on my Mosin Nagant and it works great. I have shot about a hundred rounds and have had no problems.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcSTAR Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2-7x32 Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring SPB2732B - UPC: 814108011079