2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
APRLSS NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS and other Laser Sights by NcSTAR.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

My review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vallet (verified customer) from Pertuis on Sep 1, 2013
Pros:  Suitable on both 11 mm and picatinny weaver
Cons:  I don"t see
Would recommend:  yes

Vallet wrote:

Meets the specifications. Easy to set up ans use. What else ?

Was Vallet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

worked for a month

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Las Vegas on Aug 19, 2013
Pros:  looks good
Cons:  screws that adjust laser
Would recommend:  no

Rick wrote:

Worked ok for a month then went to re-adjust laser and screws had fallen out and now it's worthless. I guess you get what you pay for and it was fun to play with twice at the range.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: watrdog50 (verified customer) from Ohio on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up.
Would recommend:  yes

watrdog50 wrote:

Easy to set up and adjust laser. Good value.

Was watrdog50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One Tough Cheap Laser!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: REHNCV (verified customer) , 52 yr old lawman, from Chula Vista CA on Jan 13, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, rugged, reliable
Cons:  Difficult to adjust point of aim
Would recommend:  yes

REHNCV wrote:

I pulled this NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS off my son's handgun and mounted it on the top rail of my HiPoint 4095 carbine in .40 cal. I took the gun into the mountains to do some plinking. Fired approximately 100 rounds through it using a red dot site and ignored the laser (The sunlight was too bright for effective use). When I got home I noticed that the laser barrel had shifted in its mount. The recoil of the gun had shifted the laser barrel so far forward that the on-off switch bar bumped into the mount and bent backwards. I thought the laser was ruined. I loosened the grip bracket (middle allen screw) on the mount and slid the laser back. With needle-nosed pliers I carefully bent the switch bar back as straight as I could and turned it on. THE LASER CAME ON!..., I set the laser barrel back in place and this time I tightened the grip bracket with a little more effort to keep it from shifting the next time it was fired. The next time I took it shooting ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was REHNCV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

product is very handy and inexpensive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sukan (verified customer) from istanbul turkey on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  beautiful and useful
Cons:  need to advertise the product compatibility with other brand guns
Would recommend:  yes

sukan wrote:

Everything is very beautiful and appropriate. If there was free shipping will be more beautiful.

Was sukan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: retjet (verified customer) from Key Largo Fl on Aug 3, 2010
Pros:  great quality works well.
Cons:  No instructions for sighting in the laser.
Would recommend:  yes

retjet wrote:

great quality, works well once you adjust and sight it in. In the mean time, it is trial and error.

Was retjet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck56 from Virginia on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive and easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck56 wrote:

Inexepensive laser for any handgun with a rail. Easy to install and simple to operate. Seems to hold its sight adjustment well.

Was Chuck56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Do not purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Sean H. (verified customer) , Pistol shooter, from Waynesville, MO on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  Simple, low cost
Cons:  Laser can not be seen in the day light
Would recommend:  no

Sean H. wrote:

I was soo excited when I ordered this, but once installed I found that the laser can not be seen during daylight hours. The sun is simply to bright to let you find the laser dot any farther out then about 8 feet. I put this in the do not purchase catagory.

Was Sean H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

Will this fit a Taurus pt 92 AFS rail?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: J.Doe from Sous Fallz SD on Apr 1, 2009
Pros:  cheap
Would recommend:  no

J.Doe wrote:

Nice if there were more info

Was J.Doe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 13

NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Mar 14, 2009
Pros:  It fit my son's pellet gun
Cons:  It didn't fit my 9mm
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I bought this laser pointer for my S&W 9mm. It didn't fit on my light rail, but went right on my son's pellet gun. He loves it, ans with no adjusting it seems right on.

Was Dave 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Reviews - NcSTAR Pistol / Rifle Laser Mount Set APRLSS - UPC: 814108012489