2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ABPGC NcStar Precision Grade Compact Bipod, 8in Max Height w/3 Adapters ABPGC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcStar Precision Grade Compact Bipod, 8in Max Height w/3 Adapters ABPGC and other Shooting Accessories by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

NcStar Precision Grade Compact Bipod, 8in Max Height w/3 Adapters ABPGC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Great Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G. Powell III , Police Officer, from Richlands NC on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  everything about it
Would recommend:  yes

G. Powell III wrote:

This is probably the best Bipod you can buy for the money. NcStar is a great company that makes quality products, you will not be disappointed. It took me about 10 minutes to button it up to my AR. My fault for ignoring the instructions. my only bitch is when the Bipod legs are fully extended, my 30 round Pmag still hits the floor making My AR a little unstable. The 20 round mag works fine with it. Other then that I highly recommend this product to all !

Was G. Powell III's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bi Pod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MSS (verified customer) , Owner, Mercer Shooting Sports, from Stephens City, VA on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  versatility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MSS wrote:

Great Bi Pod for the money and very versatile with the attachments!

Was MSS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rock Solid!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bks72 from Charlottesville, VA on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Versatile mounting options
Cons:  None that I can see.
Would recommend:  yes

bks72 wrote:

Mounts solidly to my rifle using rail adapter. Legs are just long enough for bench shooting, but not too long to be in the way of anything else. Extraordinary value from NcStar and Optics Planet.

Was bks72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Functional, but cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gopforme (verified customer) from Philadelphia on May 10, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, good length of arms
Cons:  Cheaply constructed, no adjustment if not level
Would recommend:  no

gopforme wrote:

I have two Harris bipods that I love, and decided to try out this one for a new rifle because it is almost a quarter of the price of a good Harris bipod with a pivot. The reviews said that the quality and construction was as good as much more expensive bi-pods, but I disagree. The finish looks like a Fischer-Price toy, there is a sticky residue all over the unit from the factory, and (maybe this was just mine) it was not level at minimum height of the legs. In addition, I found the length adjustment mechanism to be very annoying. Usually on bipods with adjustable length, they are spring loaded to extend when you push a button or a catch. This bipod is the opposite - the button/catch retracts (with a LOT of tension) the leg extention into the bipod. So, it's really annoying to extend the legs. There also aren't notches, so you have to eye-ball both of the legs to make sure they're extended to the same length. I had to put the rifle in between my legs, push the catch with one hand, and extend ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was gopforme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

NcStar Precision Grade Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWagner from Raleigh, NC on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Durable Construction and versatility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DWagner wrote:

The best for the price. Not a cheaply made bi-pod.

Was DWagner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar Precision Grade Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j2ohno (verified customer) from Colorado Springs Colorado on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Great value for the money.
Would recommend:  yes

j2ohno wrote:

Works just as good as bipods costing twice as much.

Was j2ohno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NCSTAR BY POD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PAUL (verified customer) , RETIRED, from PGH,PA on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  QUALTY CONSTRUCTION--GOOD PRICE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

PAUL wrote:

AS GOOD AS THE EXPENSIVE BRAND

Was PAUL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good enough to reorder again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Marine in Texas (verified customer) , former law enforcement/Marine/crazy Texan, from canton, tx on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  ease of installation on Weatheryby
Cons:  hard to install on AR15
Would recommend:  yes

Marine in Texas wrote:

I'm not the greatest mechanic in the world and I couldn't install it on a doublestar AR15. Easily installed in the swivel on a Weatherby .308. I'm happy anyway.

Was Marine in Texas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcStar 6-9 Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Capt. Court from Sarasota, FL on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  small, light &compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Capt. Court wrote:

Outstanding bipod! This bipod is virtually identical to the other competitors, for a fraction of the cost!! Light, compact and easy to use! Smarter not harder!!

Was Capt. Court's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tazman683\

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tazman683 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on Nov 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Tazman683 wrote:

Great product! Installs in seconds and has detailed instructions to fit on most any weapon system. It is secure and has no sway or wiggle once tightened. The springs hold the legs securely in place in both folded and unfolded positions with no rattling / noises when moving the rifle. The legs can be locked into the fully extended position or at any point in between using the locking knobs. Couldn't ask for a better product, especially at this price

Was Tazman683's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NcStar Precision Grade Compact Bipod, 8in Max Height w/3 Adapters ABPGC - UPC: 814108015787