2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
D4B NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B and other Red Dot Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.6 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.5 / 5

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 52

Mini14 Red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gar (verified customer) , I fire at least 100 rounds a week., from HuntsvilleTEXAS on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Affordable
Cons:  No magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Gar wrote:

I liked how easy it was to setup. I was able to get an accurate sight picture in 9 rounds. Very light weight. Also enjoy the fact I have options on the sight picture I get to use. The only trouble I had was getting the battery in and having the top seal. It was a bit hard, because I didn't want to force it and break it. But other than that, it has been good for what I payed for.

Was Gar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big D (verified customer) , I love to plink and hunt large and small game., from Eagle Nebraska on Mar 27, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up and adjust
Would recommend:  yes

Big D wrote:

This sight is very easy to set up and adjust. It seems to be very accurate and is a trouble free sight. I have had no problems with it so far. It is large enough to see even in low light conditions.

Was Big D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Broke first time out.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Roger from WI on Jan 29, 2012
Pros:  Went on easy.
Cons:  In trash after first range trip.
Would recommend:  no

Roger wrote:

One of the mounting screws snapped after 3 rounds fired. Nearly imposible to see the red dot on a bright day. I chucked it.

Was Roger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

Good Plinking Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aceman90 from Richmond, VA on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, bright reticle, easy to install
Cons:  Loses zero on 12ga shotgun
Would recommend:  yes

Aceman90 wrote:

I purchased this sight to install on my Remington 870. It worked for about 20 3" Magnum 1oz slugs, then the reticle started to drift. Re-aligned and tightened the screws down again and the same thing, so I put it on a S/W MP15-22 and it's worked flawlessly ever since. I love the different reticles and how bright they are, plus the battery life ain't bad. Definitely a good choice for plinking, but you might wanna get something a little more sturdy for a shotgun.

Was Aceman90's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great for Airsoft

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: killerjett from Spring Hill, Fl on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up and usability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

killerjett wrote:

Sight is easy to use and the overall quality is great for my son's Airsoft Gun.

Was killerjett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tim.chainsaw (verified customer) , Engineer, from Gainsville VA on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Value, performance
Would recommend:  yes

tim.chainsaw wrote:

This is a great sight for small caliber rifles, with low recoil, and airsoft guns. I do not know how well this sight would perform or how long it would last on a larger caliber rifle. But it works great on .22 caliber rifles. I would strongly recommend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive sight.

Was tim.chainsaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

reticles alittle blurred

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: handyman (verified customer) , gun enthusiast many skills, from akron on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  easy to set up and use, inexpensive
Cons:  blurred reticles
Would recommend:  yes

handyman wrote:

inexpensive, easy to set up and use.The reticles are a little blurred hard to see target through reticles except the dot. Is more accurate than just iron sights.

Was handyman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikebaz (verified customer) from Waretown, NJ on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive, esay to use
Cons:  Had to remove some of the clamp for a good fit on pistol.
Would recommend:  yes

Mikebaz wrote:

Had a problem mounting since the pistol did not have a long enough constant rail. It seems that the lock screws at times come loose and have to be checked.

Was Mikebaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pretty good value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: burrelljoey (verified customer) from Seymour, IN on Nov 14, 2011
Pros:  4 different reticles
Cons:  Hard to see in the sun
Would recommend:  yes

burrelljoey wrote:

Would have thought it would look better in bright light, but kind of hard to see.

Was burrelljoey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcb1973 (verified customer) from tuscaloosa on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  easy set up, and easy to get on target
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

jcb1973 wrote:

out of the box , it fit great on my rifle, within 8 shots it was zeroed in. just be sure to loosen the lock down screw every time you make an adjustment

Was jcb1973's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B - UPC: 814108011260