2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
D4B NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B and other Red Dot Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.6 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.5 / 5

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 52

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TREX (verified customer) , Enjoy target shooting and plinking, from Shamokin, PA on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  I like everything about this NcSTAR Red Dot Sight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TREX wrote:

From the very first day I recived this NcStar Red Dot Sight I was pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. I will buy another one for use on another rifle. Also I was pleased with the quick service and delivery of my Sight. Thanks Opics Planet. Rex

Was TREX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chevy4895 (verified customer) from port orange, fl. on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  good for the price
Would recommend:  yes

chevy4895 wrote:

works good for an inexpensive sight

Was chevy4895's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: diamondlover168 (verified customer) from Spotswood New Jersey on Nov 24, 2009
Cons:  NcSTAR
Would recommend:  yes

diamondlover168 wrote:

This is the first time I purchase NcStar Red Dot Sight,and it will be my last! I bought two Red Dot ,silver and black,features was not better than Barska or any other name brand,its still pass the level, only one thing to turn me off was NcStar customer service,on the silver I got a defect Elevation screw was broken in two pieces,I called NcStar customer service thought they will help me and send the new Elevation screw, first they pass me around,I spoke to two person who I believe is the Manager and other I believe is incharge part deptarment,they told me will send out the Elevation screw in the following Monday,till today I still didn't received anything from the mail, its about(6)weeks.Thank Optics Planet have a very good customer service, they let me return the Red Dot, also gave me a full refund, at least I can trust this company I will purchase more items in the future,

Was diamondlover168's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

p blackwood australia

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: P BLACKWOOD (verified customer) , SHOOTER, from AUSTRALIA on Nov 9, 2009
Pros:  GOOD MOUNT
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

P BLACKWOOD wrote:

GOOD OUT OF BOX GOT IT FOR MY PISTOL LOOKS GOOD WORKS WELL

Was P BLACKWOOD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

no good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: MAD from chesterfield va on Oct 25, 2009
Pros:  works for 1st couple of shots
Cons:  started to fall apart, no reliability.
Would recommend:  no

MAD wrote:

Installed on SKS. worked great the 1st time to the range the second time the sight parts losened. had to remove and tighten parts but the power switch is still intermittent/loose and I cant get to work properly. removed. ok I guess for an air gun or .22 only!

Was MAD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Okay I guess

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pocket Nines (verified customer) , Self employed rockstar, from Chicago IL on Oct 6, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive and it works
Cons:  re-zero if you want to use a different recticle
Would recommend:  yes

Pocket Nines wrote:

I have one on my FAL. Did well, but you have to re-zero it for a different recticle. Battery life ok...could be better though.

Was Pocket Nines's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great value, great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mfreed (verified customer) from port royal, sc on Jun 19, 2009
Pros:  cost, ease of use
Cons:  possibly not for use in wet weather
Would recommend:  yes

mfreed wrote:

This is a great product for the price. It installed in seconds, was very easy to sight in and holds a zero very well. The only concern I have involves the possibility of water getting into the optic during inclement weather. I've bought two so far and love them both!

Was mfreed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Great backup Reflex

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john.toll1 (verified customer) from FT Bragg, NC on Mar 15, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive, easy to use
Cons:  Does not seem sturdy
Would recommend:  yes

john.toll1 wrote:

Works with Aimpoint and EOtech magnifiers with a small amount of overlap. Very sturdy and clear, great value for the price.

Was john.toll1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Good product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Martin from Blacksburg, Va. on Feb 4, 2009
Pros:  Price and precision of dots
Cons:  dots shift when moving head
Would recommend:  yes

Martin wrote:

I looked at several of the budget red dot sights and settled on this one for a Ruger 10/22. The dots are sharper and more precise on this sight than others I looked at. Had no trouble getting it zeroed in and it holds zero unless you switch reticles. I found I prefer the small single dot so I dont switch between them. If you move your head the dots do move. I dont find this to be a problem as I keep my cheek on the stock when shooting. Throw the batteries that come with the unit in the trash and pick some name brand ones up at Walmart. I cant speak for how the quality varies between units but I am well pleased with mine. Especially for the price.

Was Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

Officer B. Thompson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Brian , Police, paramedic, from idaho on Jan 15, 2009
Pros:  E Z to take off a throw in the trash.
Cons:  Wasted my time and money
Would recommend:  no

Brian wrote:

worst I have every seen would not put it on a bb gun!

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 64

Reviews - Page 5 - NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical Red Dot With 4 Different Reticles / Black D4B - UPC: 814108011260