2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
D4S NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical With 4 Different Reticles, Silver D4S is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical With 4 Different Reticles, Silver D4S and other Red Dot Sights by NcSTAR.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.7 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical With 4 Different Reticles, Silver D4S Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

ncstar red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BILL (verified customer) from PLEASANTVILLE IA on Oct 30, 2013
Pros:   GOOD FOR THE PRICE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

BILL wrote:

good for the price

Was BILL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jmylyn (verified customer) from Mobile Alabama on Jun 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jmylyn wrote:

Excellent product, good value.

Was Jmylyn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good and bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Trunkmnky from Clayton, DE on Jan 2, 2012
Pros:  easy set up works good in lower light situations or cloudy days.
Cons:  Rectical burry inside, hard to see when sunny
Would recommend:  yes

Trunkmnky wrote:

I put this on a 22 pistol for bowling ping shooting. The sight works well on cloudy days. However, when sunny then sight does not show up well even on the brightest settings. If you want to practice sighting indoors, the sight is extremely distorted. For the money it is what it is.

Was Trunkmnky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Red dot sight review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cknapp (verified customer) from Lindon, ut on May 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Cknapp wrote:

Great product for the price. Optics planet was great to fill the order quickly and correctly. Product performs great.

Was Cknapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Intermittent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Airwolf from San Diego, CA on Sep 22, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, looks good
Cons:  On-off switch is very intermittent
Would recommend:  yes

Airwolf wrote:

If this thing worked reliably, I would give it a good review. It looks great, but after each shot on my .117 revolver, I have to bang it to get the light to come on again. Battery is fine, switch is not. You get what you pay for and I paid cheap, I got cheap.

Was Airwolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Don (verified customer) , middle aged pistol with 15 year old son also shoots IPSC Also ICORE, from Kennedy Australia on Jul 18, 2010
Pros:  looks good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

The Don wrote:

Great easy to use easy to fit.

Was The Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good buy for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SMAJ Ward (verified customer) , Retired military., from Mobile AL on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  Good reticle selection
Cons:  No on-off switch.
Would recommend:  yes

SMAJ Ward wrote:

It did just what I wanted it to do. The reticle selection was what sold me.

Was SMAJ Ward's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NC Silver Star

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: chuongpham (verified customer) from houston on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  good design
Cons:  quality not that great
Would recommend:  no

chuongpham wrote:

, At first , ready a lot of good review on it. However, after use it , I see a big decrease.

Was chuongpham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 9

NC star Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg Bailey (verified customer) from Murfreesboro TN on Dec 15, 2008
Pros:  Good value for money
Cons:  Poor instructions, needs quick release
Would recommend:  no

Greg Bailey wrote:

A decent red dot sight for the money. I installed it on my Ruger 10/22, and it looks good, and fits tight. The instructions are poorly translated and almost useless, but the sight itself is easy to master, and controls feel solid. The reticle options are good, and give the user 4 choices for personal preference of "dot" "crosshair" etc. The field of view is relatively small, and is almost useless in a night shoot environment because of reflectivity in the glass. For standard day shooting, and target practice, it should serve well. I don't honestly think I would recommend this for any type of critical shooting, or for your main rifle, but it is a good tool for your plinking gun, and is definitely worth the money.

Was Greg Bailey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 21   not helpful: 2

Reviews - NcSTAR Red Dot Sight - Tactical With 4 Different Reticles, Silver D4S - UPC: 814108011277