2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CBB2911 VISM Tactical Back Pack w/PALS Webbing - Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase VISM Tactical Back Pack w/PALS Webbing - Black and other Bags & Backpacks by VISM.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

VISM Tactical Back Pack w/PALS Webbing - Black Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 22

Exceeded expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JROTC Mom from Silver Spring, md on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  great backpack for little money
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

JROTC Mom wrote:

Needed a backpack for son that is in JROTC. This one looked nice, had good reviews and was a lot cheaper than I could find anywhere else, so I bought a second one for my son in college. Backpacks exceeded expectations, large and well built. I would not hesitate at all to buy another one.

Was JROTC Mom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NcStar Back Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Unobogus from Lawrenceville, IL on Jun 16, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Unobogus wrote:

Nice sized bag, very portable. Can't beat the price.

Was Unobogus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Back Pack BAD SMELL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jmeint (verified customer) from deerfield bch, florida on May 19, 2011
Pros:  Perfect for storage and carry capacity
Cons:  Smells Bad
Would recommend:  yes

jmeint wrote:

The pack itself is perfect for storage and carry capacity. Great for range shooting & fantastic PRICE. Only problems is the pack I received smells like it was in a flood and never cleaned. Had to be stored in location where moisture or water was an issue.

Was jmeint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Most Versatile Durable Bookbag for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Edgarlavilla from Miami FL on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  Alot of Pockets
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Edgarlavilla wrote:

Great for the price, you won't regret it!

Was Edgarlavilla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not for heavy works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pablo (verified customer) , I work in a very extreme adventure field., from Santiago, Chile on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  Good Value
Cons:  It ripped twice in a week
Would recommend:  yes

Pablo wrote:

I used this backpack for three weeks and it worked fine the two first days, the next day it has a large rip, one week after, another one. I repaired it and it worked fine, but I was very dissapointed at first. In any case it is very cheap, so I payed for what I received (plus the S/H). I tried to use it as a trekking backpack, and I know a lot in that subject. Maybe I just had bad luck and I got the worse, but what I saw is that it is not a good backpack for that, maybe for School, College or University, but not for anything that envolves your goods depending on the backpack (as an adventure race).

Was Pablo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Terrible Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ONEZEROballer from TN on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  None
Cons:  Within a week the bottom portion of the back pack had torn and the straps were starting to tear.
Would recommend:  yes

ONEZEROballer wrote:

Worst product I have ever bought. I will never buy another product from this site. The back pack started to tear within a week. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IT IS A PIECE OF JUNK....

Was ONEZEROballer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

JohnR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnR (verified customer) from Beckley, WV on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  Durable construction, great value for the price
Cons:  Lack of interior pockets
Would recommend:  yes

JohnR wrote:

Well worth the money paid for this pack. Could have used more interior storage pockets but for the price, a great value.

Was JohnR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy at your own risk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jholliday (verified customer) , EMT, Security, SHeriff's Deputy, from Kansas City KS on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  Looks good, lots of strorage space, price, molle straps on the front and sides.
Cons:  Thin material, bad stitching, thin sraps, not much back suport or padding.
Would recommend:  no

jholliday wrote:

BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK! This pack is a great price and sounds wonderful, however, spend 20 dollars more and you will get a much better and more resilliant pack. I bought this pack to carry my EMT equipment and books. I had only one book in the bag and after the first month that I owned it I noticed that the stitching in the bottom had come undone on the left side. When I inspected it further I noticed that not only did the stitching come undone, but the fabric began to "shred" as well. Approximately one week later, the same insidence began to occur with the outer lining of the back pad on the opposite side. There is a strict 30 day return policy, so I was out of luck. I only owned this bag for a month and a half and it virtually shredded. I did not use it but 25% of that time and by use it I mean that I put it in the truck at the begining of my shift and took it out at the end (no hard ware). They say that you get what you pay for, but in this case i payed almost a dollar ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was jholliday's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fantastic, Fair Priced Back-Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Russian916 (verified customer) , Hunter, shooter, fisherman, freediver, hiker, camper, ect., from Orangevale, CA on Feb 6, 2011
Pros:  Durable, large capacity, comfortable, good value, multi-purpose
Cons:  Lack of interior compartments.
Would recommend:  yes

Russian916 wrote:

Overall I am extremely happy with this Back-Pack. I originally intended it to serve as my daily college back-pack, but after some time it became my go to gear-bag as well. The zippers, material, straps, and pockets are all very durable and can take a significant amount of abuse. I have taken this bag hiking, camping, hunting, shooting, fishing, and it takes daily abuse as a book-bag. I am very pleased with this backpack, and for the money, it is an extremely good value. The only gripe I have is that it lacks compartments within the pockets for pens, and other small objects.

Was Russian916's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NcStar Tactical Backpack CBD2911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trapdog56 (verified customer) from San Diego Ca. on Sep 19, 2010
Pros:  Lots of room. Lots of compartments
Cons:  Did not have other camo colors
Would recommend:  yes

Trapdog56 wrote:

Good pack for the money. Would be nice to have option of Mossy Oak color.

Was Trapdog56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - VISM Tactical Back Pack w/PALS Webbing - Black - UPC: 814108013127