2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
C356 Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mmF1 Riflescope Zerostop,250 MOA LV.5 C356 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mmF1 Riflescope Zerostop,250 MOA LV.5 C356 and other Rifle Scopes by NightForce.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mmF1 Riflescope Zerostop,250 MOA LV.5 C356 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

I am now a believer!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdecker (verified customer) , Avid Hunter and Shooter, from Dallas on Jun 28, 2014
Pros:  Everything you want in a rifle scope.
Cons:  Nothing you do not.
Would recommend:  yes

jdecker wrote:

I have always used leopold and have observed others at the range sporting Nightforce optics. I heard all kinds of mis-information about Nightforce so I finally purchased the F1 LV.5. WOW! Clearest glass I have looked through. Also the adjustments are 100% dead on. It was very expensive but I am now a Nightforce man. Leopold seems like a Tasco or other walmart equivalent in comparison.

Was jdecker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The perfect hunting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GhillieMan from Branson MO on May 15, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

GhillieMan wrote:

First focal plane is the way to go, the sub tensions are always accurate. Nightforce build quality is amazing this scope is solid. The reticle is very sharp and precise, the high quality glass allows me to hunt an hour later then I used to with a cheaper scope. This is a buy once cry once deal, I will never need to upgrade to another scope.

Was GhillieMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another Fantastic Scope by NF

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrdelgiorno (verified customer) from Folsom CA on Mar 11, 2014
Pros:  FFP, VERY Durable, Light Weight, Great Glass, nice turrets
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jrdelgiorno wrote:

Love this Scope! The clarity of the glass and the crispness of the reticle is amazing. I expected it to weight more since its built so tough, but too my surprise, it's light in the hand. Nice click on the turrets, just an all around excellent scope.

Was jrdelgiorno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Monsterair (verified customer) , Long time shooter/collector., from Rockledge, FL on Jan 19, 2014
Pros:  Excellent clear glass, repeatable adjustment, tough
Cons:  High Price Range
Would recommend:  yes

Monsterair wrote:

A truly Top of the Line Quality Optic. Adjustments are positive and completely repeatable. The F1 Reticle makes accurate ranging at all magnifications. Zero stop makes finding zero very quick and easy. A beautiful scope that really adds a wow factor to a quality firearm.

Was Monsterair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , 63 year old male that loves shooting sport, from Princeton, WV on May 13, 2013
Pros:  It is everything and more. Extremely clear and rugged.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Without a doubt the best optics I have ever mounted on a firearm. With the pirce of a Nightforce be assured I spent a lot of reseach on high end optics. I talked with Nightforce sales and others. Yes the price is high but like anything in todays world you get what you pay for. Nightforce in my opinion meets and exceeds all areas.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Totally Awesome Optic!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Monsterair (verified customer) , Long time shooter/collector., from Rockledge, FL on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Fantastic!
Cons:  Pricey, but go get what you pay for.
Would recommend:  yes

Monsterair wrote:

Beautiful, absolutely awesome optic. Zero hold and turret adjustment absolutely rock steady. Two shots to zero at 100 yds. Dead on at 200. Beautiful bright clear image. Parallax adjustment works beautifully. A little pricey but spend once and have something you'll keep a lifetime.

Was Monsterair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gsm1900 (verified customer) , Avid hog hunter, from Allen Texas on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Velocity 1000 reticle, Zero stop, F1 recticle
Would recommend:  yes

gsm1900 wrote:

I mounted this Nightforce scope on my Sako TRG 22 rifle and was very quickly pinging a 5 inch flapper on a hostage target back and forth at 500 yards. The velocity 1000 reticle allowed for very fast transitions from 100 through to 500 yards. I am looking forward to taking this to a 1000 yard range in a couple of weeks. I will buy more of these scopes.

Was gsm1900's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nightforce F1 with H58 Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Easyrider1965 (verified customer) from Seattle on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Extremely robust and repeatable rifle scope. Takes recoil without issue.
Cons:  Glass clarity could be better. It is not as clear as Schmidt and Bender or Premier scopes
Would recommend:  no

Easyrider1965 wrote:

Overall this is a really great scope. I purchased this for my AI AE MK III .308 rifle for F-Class long range competition. The scope's greatest strength is its repeatability in adjustments. You can adjust your elevations and windage all day long and it will return to zero. It is build like a tank and much tougher than a lot of scopes out there. The H58 reticle is a very good choice for those who don't want to adjust their scopes for different wind dope or range. However, at max magnification, the reticle lines are a bit thick due to FFP and can obscure some sub MOA target. One thing I do wish for is the glass clarity could be improve it bit. This will help in those low light conditions. The second is the adjustment to the illumination setting is hiden behind the battery cap. You don't want to adjust this in the field. Overall, i am very happy with the scope and would definitely recommend this. It's tough like a tank.

Was Easyrider1965's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Nightforce NXS F1 MLR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: warmule (verified customer) from westcoast on Sep 10, 2010
Pros:  durable, zero stop
Cons:  illumination brightness adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

warmule wrote:

I did not give this scope a full 5 for overall because of the illumination adjustment. You have to remove the battery cover, then the batter itself, to set the brightness. Then put it all back together and see if its right. There is not brightness adjustment on the fly, which I feel is a mistake for a "tactical" scope. I knew this before I got it, so it's no loss to me. Over all this thing is bomb proof and I love the zero stops.

Was warmule's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 33   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Nightforce NXS 3.5-15x50mmF1 Riflescope Zerostop,250 MOA LV.5 C356 - UPC: 847362004075