2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75GH00BK BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder w/ Mod-U-Lok Attachment 75GH00BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder w/ Mod-U-Lok Attachment 75GH00BK and other Pouches by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder w/ Mod-U-Lok Attachment 75GH00BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Functions as described

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: evergreen1916 from Eastern TN on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  Easily secures flashlight
Would recommend:  yes

evergreen1916 wrote:

Flashlight holder currently holds a Streamlight PolyTac LED. Functions as described. Fits on a duty belt and does drain water during down pours. I've never used the rubber snap and it can be removed easily. MY flashlight snaps into place and does not move so I felt no need to leave it on. Also the holder is a clip that you can clip around your duty belt instead of removing everything . Works for me.

Was evergreen1916's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Will buy another

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DBLTAP (verified customer) from Columbia, SC on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Well thought out and made
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DBLTAP wrote:

Great product, well thought out and well made.

Was DBLTAP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shannon (verified customer) from Georgetown, Tx. on Jun 1, 2012
Pros:  Very good light holder
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Shannon wrote:

Holds serveral types of small flash lights.

Was Shannon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Well built!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terp 00 (verified customer) from Las Vegas on Jan 24, 2012
Pros:  quality built
Cons:  none I have found to date
Would recommend:  yes

Terp 00 wrote:

I use this flashlight holder to hold my Streamlight strion LED for daily carry on my duty belt. It works great when running and when sitting down. Would recommend.

Was Terp 00's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miked1118 (verified customer) from NJ on Jul 30, 2011
Pros:  quick, secure, simple, not bulky, variety of lights
Would recommend:  yes

Miked1118 wrote:

I am very picky when it comes to flashlight holders and I have gone through MANY, including making one. This is the best holder I have found. All of my lights fit it securely (Surefire 6P, JetBeam 3M, OLight M20S). The mod-u-lok works just like a tek-lok and is very convenient and strong. A little rubber piece ensures the light doesn't get knocked out, but it is really just a safety - the piece the light clips into holds it well and, again, will fit a variety of lights around the size the description suggests. The only con I can think of is that the light is not fully enclosed in a pouch; however, any light that will be used with this should have enough durability to take a hit. From someone who has tried various pouches, I highly recommend this flashlight holder. It is strong, simple, versatile and not bulky.

Was Miked1118's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Night Ops Mod-U-Loc Holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockyMtRecon (verified customer) from Parker Colorado on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  Tight Fit, Extremely Durable, Modular
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RockyMtRecon wrote:

I have several Night Ops Mod-U-Loc holders (this is my 3rd) each paired with a Gladius flashlight. The holders have been mounted on my daily carry pack, travel bag and several other locations for years without one problem. They are extremely durable and provide a secure fit that promotes retension at all times. Highly recommended.

Was RockyMtRecon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder w/ Mod-U-Lok Attachment 75GH00BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frank032 from Abbotsford, BC on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  Easy in and out for my light, sturdy quick attachment to belt.
Cons:  Belt clip could be a touch smaller
Would recommend:  yes

frank032 wrote:

Excellent flashlight holster for my Fenix TK-15. I use my light every night at work and the Blackhawk holster gives me confidence my light will not fall out and is always ready for quick use. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a flashlight holster.

Was frank032's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vetterman (verified customer) , Contractor, from Jupiter, Florida on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

vetterman wrote:

Just what I was looking for, a strong well made falshlight holder

Was vetterman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grenloch101056 (verified customer) from turnersville, NJ on Jun 16, 2010
Pros:  holds flashlight securely
Cons:  takes up a bit more room on duty belt than other holders
Would recommend:  yes

grenloch101056 wrote:

perfect for holding my strion LED on my duty belt. Rubber band included is not needed, the light stayed secured during a foot chase without the band in place.

Was grenloch101056's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Solid construction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mbullock180 from Al Asad, Iraq on Dec 24, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

mbullock180 wrote:

Very well made, I have no worries about losing my Gladius with this holder

Was mbullock180's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Night Ops CF Flashlight Holder w/ Mod-U-Lok Attachment 75GH00BK - UPC: 648018030260