Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Nightforce 2.5-10x42mm NXS Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle
Starts at $1,499.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(5 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review one of the best
great scope, love the reticle, fast shipping thanks optics planet Pros: illumination, lightweight Cons: none
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Optic

by Mike, from United States, CO Written on November 3, 2014
I looked at and reviewed many rifle optics before I made this purchase. For my purposes, the Nightforce fit the bill. Although a little pricier than others I looked at, I find it well worth the added investment....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NightForce C483: 2.5-10x42mm NXS Illuminated Compact Riflescope w/ ZeroStop and IHR Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 15, 2014
This was a great choice for me! Perfect magnification range for my needs and the IHR reticle is simple and clean and reminiscent of the German #4 which happens to be my favorite. The turrets were smooth yet positive and I love the NF Zero Stop feature.
Pros: Perfect magnification range for my needs, quality built
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worth every nickel

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2014
2.5-10x covers anything I need to do in Texas. This scope feels like some surgical instrument, the way the windage and elevation clicks, and I have never seen the equal to Nightforce glass - I own S&B and US Optics, both exceptional scopes, but Nightforce is another level. PIGS BEWARE
Pros: Quality, like having teenage eyes again
Cons: Quality costs money (duh)...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best SPR scope there is

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 8, 2014
Used this on a SPR build. the 2.-10x is perfect from 50 yards to 800. No need for more if you're a practicing shooter. True to NF quality, this scope is a work of art you can take mudding with you. But once cry once, get an NF!
Pros: Compact, Leightweight, Tough as h*ll...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

one of the best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2014
great scope, love the reticle, fast shipping thanks optics planet
Pros: illumination, lightweight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 5 User Reviews of Nightforce 2.5-10x42mm NXS Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle