2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
NightForce NXS Tactical Scope - 5.5-22x56mm
Starts at $1,719.00
Purchase
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review NIghtforce NXS 5.5 - 22x56 rifle scope
I recently took up sport shooting after having not fired a rifle in 40 years. Iron sights are out of the question with my eyes, so I decided to go wi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

NightForce 5.5 - 22x56 NXS

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on March 16, 2014
Top of the line! Built like a tank. Reliable tracking, excellent glass. Perfect for long range shooting. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: Very Bright, Reliable Tracking
Cons: A little heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nightforce nxs 5.5-22x56 illuminated mil-dot c239

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 9, 2013
best scope for the price. Glass is very clear. Excellent mildot reticle.
Pros: excellent clarity and reticle design
Cons: heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nightforce Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on September 10, 2013
Good scope, but believe you can find same quality for less money. Heavy scope as well.
Pros: Good Quality
Cons: Very Expensive...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NightForce NXS

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on August 23, 2013
This is the best scope I have ever looked through. It maintains zero on large caliber rifles, and has superior image quality at high magnification. It is also very good in low light situations while hunting early mornings and late afternoons.
Pros: best quality and customer support
Cons: price is high, but a must have for high power magnificatio...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CMF9191

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on July 29, 2013
As great as advertised. Your investment in a high end scope pays off with this one! This is such a seriously good scope, I'm going to consider for hunting rifles in harsh conditions as well!
Pros: Clear as anything I've used before--Leupold, Swarovski, and Zeiss
Cons: Close in ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nightforce scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 15, 2013
The nightforce scope lived up to all my expectations. Another quality product from a quality supplier. Optics Planet.
Pros: outstanding optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NIGHT FORCE SCOPE

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 23, 2013
GREAT SCOPE,MANY FEATURES
Pros: GREAT SCOPE,MANY FEATURES
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nightforce 5-22X56

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 3, 2013
Very bright and clear optics at all powers. Best of any scope I own!
Pros: Very clear optics
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

impressive performance

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CT Written on January 19, 2013
excellent overall performance on recent long range shooting class and hunting trip. 1000 yard adjustment quick and right on the range card. held consistently at all ranges. moar reticle quick to adapt to windage hold. my first nightscope but not my last.
Pros: clear, moar reticle, sharp focus
Cons: probably should have bought illumination...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

NightForce C236

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 3, 2012
I have been running a NF C236 for the past year in Tactical Long Range Rifle matches. This scope really delivers! It may seem like it costs a lot of money, but it is fair price when you start looking at other scopes in this category that cost even more. The glass quality is hard to beat for the price. NightForce scope have been tested in battle conditions all over the world and are highly respected in the world of high quality precision scopes. You will not be disappointed if you buy a NightForce!
Pros: Quality, Reliability, Toughness
Cons: No FFP option in this zoom range from NightForce....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of NightForce NXS Tactical Scope - 5.5-22x56mm