2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
A192 Nightforce Extended Unimount 1.375in. - 20 MOA - 30mm, Black A192 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nightforce Extended Unimount 1.375in. - 20 MOA - 30mm, Black A192 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by NightForce.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nightforce Extended Unimount 1.375in. - 20 MOA - 30mm, Black A192 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Rock Solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 454buck (verified customer) from Abilene, Texas on May 24, 2013
Pros:  tight hold excellant craftsmanship
Would recommend:  yes

454buck wrote:

outstanding product would buy one again for my next set up

Was 454buck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Night Force Uni-Mount 1.375 20 MOA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Easyrider1965 (verified customer) from Seattle on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy to setup and use. Great quality and precision made
Cons:  On the expensive side.
Would recommend:  yes

Easyrider1965 wrote:

This is a very solidly build rifle scope mount. It is very precisely made. I was mounting my Nightforce F1 scope on this mount and it fits perfectly. In fact, once I lay the scope on the lower half of the mount and hand tighten the upper half, the scope does not spin easily as it fit so snuggly. The mount is milled one piece and super tough. The only downside to this is the cost of the mount. If you want to transfer your rifle scope from one rifle to another and back. This is the mount to use. The other choice would be a Spuhr mount but that's $400 a piece.

Was Easyrider1965's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ROXY6997 (verified customer) from South Bay, CA on Apr 11, 2012
Pros:  Good quality mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ROXY6997 wrote:

Compared to lesser quality mounts, absolutely worth the money...pay extra, you get what you pay for. Well-machined and great workmanship!

Was ROXY6997's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It doesn't get much better than this

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SolidSquirrel (verified customer) , Mall ninja, from Bowdoinham, ME on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  Return-to-zero, lightweight, rigidity, precise dimensions
Cons:  Not the cheapest
Would recommend:  yes

SolidSquirrel wrote:

This design is ideal in every regard, in my opinion. Material selection is all I could ask for. I've read that the vertically oriented ring screws, as on this design, are preferable to most horizontally oriented configurations, in that the clamping load is more efficiently distributed - that is, that most horizontal designs "waste" some of the torque that is put on the screws. 7075 is a better material than 6061, and not by a small margin. Unitary design is best in terms of rigidity and return-to-zero.

Was SolidSquirrel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

NF Unimount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: buggsb (verified customer) from Fillmore CA on Dec 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

buggsb wrote:

Good mount for AR based rifles. Rugged and lightweight.

Was buggsb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nightforce 20 MOA Uni-mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TJ from Clearfield UT on Sep 11, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, solid, perfect finish
Cons:  absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

TJ wrote:

I have had this 20 moa mount for 8 years now and have used the heck out of it. It keeps my nightforce 12-42 Benchrest model scope rock solid no matter what rifle I put it on. I have used it on my 6.5 to 308 to my 50 bmg and there has never been a single problem. Truely a solid product.

Was TJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nightforce Uni-Mount 1.125, . 20 MOA Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RMF (verified customer) , Precision shooter, from Bellevue, WA on May 8, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality, well finished, perfect alignment
Cons:  Costs a little more than other mounts but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

RMF wrote:

I purchased a Nightforce Uni-Mount for a Kidd 10/22 Supermatch reciever with a NF Benchrest scope. The mount is very well finished and had perfect alignment; it did not require any ring lapping. I took the NF Benchrest scope off a few times and the rings did not leave a single mark. I highly recommend this one-piece scope mount/ring set up.

Was RMF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NightForce unimount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Livingston, MT on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  great engineering; ease of mounting
Cons:  expensive but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Extremely well engineered product; no need to lap the mount, it was perfect. 1.375" model is necessary for scope with 56mm objective. The unimount saves time and improves the accuracy of the mounting process. Wish it were less expensive but you can't have everything.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Quality Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RichieRN from Corpus Christi, TX on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  Does not flex, Solidly built
Cons:  Expensive, Quick release version would be nice option
Would recommend:  yes

RichieRN wrote:

This is a strong, solidly built, inflexible mount with good attachment cams. A quick release version would be nice option. The mount is expensive but does an excellent job. The 20 MOA built in is just what I needed to get out to longer distances with a scope having inadequate elevation adjustment. I will be ordering another soon for another rifle.

Was RichieRN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: macbookproar (verified customer) , Long range shooter, hunter and gun nut., from Stayton, OR on Dec 9, 2010
Pros:  Strong, light and great height
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

macbookproar wrote:

These are great rings with a perfect height for the AR platform. They are a bit pricey, but very worth it.

Was macbookproar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nightforce Extended Unimount 1.375in. - 20 MOA - 30mm, Black A192 - UPC: 847362003856