2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Nikon M-223 1-4x20 Riflescope w/ Point Blank Reticle
$289.49
Browse by Rating
(26 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great buy!!
For the money a great scope for my RRA Elite Comp. Clear Glass, and the turrets work and feel great. Especially the zero adjustment. Has proven its...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

shando commando

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 15, 2013
Its a Nikon, always quality. Better than HD....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 14, 2013
This is a good scope definitely not a scope to use over 150-200 yards.
Pros: Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nikon 1-4x20

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 18, 2013
will recomend...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My First Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 21, 2013
Purchased scope for my RRA Elite Operator for 3-Gun matches at our club. Very clear, great value since Nikon was offering their XR mount as a "free" item in the package. Easy to sight in. Just took 6 rounds for a 100yd zero using a 25 yd distance. Took outdoors to test zero and it was right on.
Pros: Clear, Easy to sight In, Size,
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Price Scope !

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 4, 2013
This is my 3rd Nikon Scope and it just plain works ! This particular scope is suited best for close to mid application.
They offer others for longer range if needed . Optics Planet has very competitive price , do not hesitate to purchase from them or this scope.
Pros: Easy to Set Up , Ease of Use , Clear Lens
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2013
Really awesome scope you cant go wrong for the price point. Great quality, clear lenses does not fog. Fun to use.
Pros: bang for your buck
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great budget setup

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AK Written on December 2, 2012
This is a great option for a budget rifle setup, only complaint is that there is no option for an illuminated reticle. Mount is solid, glass is clear and adjustments are quick. You'll want a better set of lens covers.
Pros: Great value and performance
Cons: No illuminated reticle option...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 23, 2012
Mounted this on my Colt LE6920 using the Burris P.E.P.R. QD mount. Scope looks and functions great. With my hunting ammo and using the Nikon Spot On app and a 4" target zone, this reticle gives me a 233 yard point blank range. Love it!
Pros: Clarity, Reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best of the Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 23, 2012
I replaced a Eotech w/3x with this 1-4x scope. I'm a tactical shooter 25yd to 200yd. Indoors or out, beautiful glass. Shoots great on a SCAR16 or 17. I may have to buy another for my ACR.
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cat Daddy

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 10, 2012
I mounted this scope on my new ar - 15 and it was easy to get dialed in with six shoots it was dead on.This scope is short and not very bulky and very lite what impressed me the most was how clear this scope is i have this scope dialed at 4 power and you can see good at 25 yards or 200 yards it is worth every penny, my brother is going to mount one on his ar.
Pros: good around...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 26 User Reviews of Nikon M-223 1-4x20 Riflescope w/ Point Blank Reticle