2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Nikon M-223 1-4x20 Riflescope w/ Point Blank Reticle
$289.49
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review nikon 1-4-20 point blank riflescope
well satisified with this scope.designed well for the 15-carbine. Pros: ease of setup and use Cons: nothing
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 14, 2013
This is a good scope definitely not a scope to use over 150-200 yards.
Pros: Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2013
Really awesome scope you cant go wrong for the price point. Great quality, clear lenses does not fog. Fun to use.
Pros: bang for your buck
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great budget setup

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AK Written on December 2, 2012
This is a great option for a budget rifle setup, only complaint is that there is no option for an illuminated reticle. Mount is solid, glass is clear and adjustments are quick. You'll want a better set of lens covers.
Pros: Great value and performance
Cons: No illuminated reticle option...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 23, 2012
Mounted this on my Colt LE6920 using the Burris P.E.P.R. QD mount. Scope looks and functions great. With my hunting ammo and using the Nikon Spot On app and a 4" target zone, this reticle gives me a 233 yard point blank range. Love it!
Pros: Clarity, Reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best of the Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 23, 2012
I replaced a Eotech w/3x with this 1-4x scope. I'm a tactical shooter 25yd to 200yd. Indoors or out, beautiful glass. Shoots great on a SCAR16 or 17. I may have to buy another for my ACR.
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cat Daddy

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 10, 2012
I mounted this scope on my new ar - 15 and it was easy to get dialed in with six shoots it was dead on.This scope is short and not very bulky and very lite what impressed me the most was how clear this scope is i have this scope dialed at 4 power and you can see good at 25 yards or 200 yards it is worth every penny, my brother is going to mount one on his ar.
Pros: good around...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great package

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on May 28, 2012
Easy to set up and solid. The scope has just the right balance of clarity and magnification. Nice job Nikon!
Pros: Excellent price to value!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon 1x4 Point Blank Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 25, 2012
This is the perfect scope for my Mini-14. One trip to the range confirmed that this was the right choice. The point blank recital worked as anticipated.
Pros: Great scope...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 21, 2011
This scope is great for the money. Clear glass, designed for the .223.

Construction is good, turrets work well.
Pros: Inexpensive, clear glass
Cons: small tube...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon M223 Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on July 30, 2011
Mounted on my m4 carbine, excellent performance for the money.
Pros: Clear optics, holds zero
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Nikon M-223 1-4x20 Riflescope w/ Point Blank Reticle Product Reviews Comments