2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7246-DEMO Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars, Black, Factory DEMO 7246 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars, Black, Factory DEMO 7246 and other Binoculars by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars, Black, Factory DEMO 7246 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

nikon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: brew (verified customer) , optics fan, from anchorage AK on Oct 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

brew wrote:

works review for Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars, Black, Factory DEMO 7246. thank you opticsplanet

Was brew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 12

No Regrets!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shamus Leary (verified customer) from Fresno California on May 27, 2012
Pros:  Optic Quality, Rubber Armor, Design,
Cons:  Soft Case
Would recommend:  yes

Shamus Leary wrote:

Excellent quality. The lenses are perfectly clear and crisp and the pop up eye caps are brilliant. I compared these side by side with a pair of $2000 swaroski and didnt notice a difference. The 12x magnification is the most I would go for handheld use. The coating provides great slip resistant grip in your hands and the focal knob is easy to articulate. The strap and case are decent quality and the lens caps are very functional and sturdy. Very nice.

Was Shamus Leary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danny12 from Aus on Feb 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Danny12 wrote:

Clear image, easy to use, very happy!

Was Danny12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Big bang for the buck!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Badmonkey (verified customer) , Just live-n the dream. I work hard play hard-n love life., from Halltown MO on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  Its a Nikon
Cons:  NA
Would recommend:  yes

Badmonkey wrote:

Some may say these are a bit heavy but for what one gets the trade off is no biggie. I'm in good shape n can hump these all day in the field any who I bot them for my women and she loves them. You get a lot of bang for your buck with Nikon's.

Was Badmonkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubba Ron (verified customer) , OpticsPlanet regular, from Virginia Beach, VA on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Durable, Waterproof
Cons:  Slightly Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Bubba Ron wrote:

These binoculars are by far the best we've used for birding and boating! Highly Recommended!! Using a Manfrotto mono-pod and the Nikon Tri-pod adapter takes care of any weight issues.

Was Bubba Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: da maffo (verified customer) , Birdwatcher, from Italy on Aug 31, 2010
Pros:  Crisp ,clear and waterproof
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

da maffo wrote:

Very good choice for birdwatching

Was da maffo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JustMe (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast, from Oshkosh WI on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Good clarity, value, ergonomics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JustMe wrote:

Very good clarity and they fit my hands well. The armored shell seems like it will take substantial abuse and the surface is non-slip. I will use these primarily at the rifle/pistol range and the 12X magnification is probably the max I can hold by hand without unacceptable hand shake. The eye cups stay locked in position. A lot of performance for the money spent.

Was JustMe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Good binocullar with good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Artak (verified customer) from Yerevan on Nov 24, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Artak wrote:

The product is what I expected. I will recommend my friend to by this. Shipping to Armenia is fast, I have received in 8 day.

Was Artak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

as expected by Nikon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IITRep from springfield, mo on Jul 7, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

IITRep wrote:

I always stick with Nikon, premium lens quality, great shipping from OpticsPlanet, received in 3 days!

Was IITRep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 8

Reviews - Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Porro Prism Binoculars, Black, Factory DEMO 7246 - UPC: 7246-DEMO