2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8486 New, Nikon 2-8x32 Matte Nikoplex Riflescope 8486 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon 2-8x32 Matte Nikoplex Riflescope 8486 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New, Nikon 2-8x32 Matte Nikoplex Riflescope 8486 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 40

M-223

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nek (verified customer) , Fighting hard to keep our second Amendment in CA., from Chino HIlls, CA. on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Clear Optics, easy to set up, looks good on my AR, Holds zero everytime
Cons:  Can't have both eyes open as you would with a red dot.
Would recommend:  yes

Nek wrote:

The M-223 is an example of high quality optics. The glass on this scope is great. For my AR, it works great for 100 yards and up to 400 yards. I have not tried it longer than that but I am sure it works no problem. I highly recommend this product.

Was Nek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: boxster (verified customer) from Wheat Ridge, CO on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Compact, fast and bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

boxster wrote:

This scope is a great addition to my Stag AR. It's compact, has great eye relief and bright. Optics Planet is great to work with.

Was boxster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fl Cracker (verified customer) from Lake Wales fl on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  very clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Fl Cracker wrote:

Very nice scope! Clear and crisp optics. Really like the BDC.

Was Fl Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love my m-223 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mallred from Tuscaloosa,al on Dec 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use and setup. 4 shots and it was dead on
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mallred wrote:

Love this scope. Best money I ever spent!! Easy to use and dead on

Was Mallred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon 2-8x32 Matte Nikoplex Riflescope 8486

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimiguens (verified customer) from Spring,TX on Dec 4, 2012
Pros:  Bullet Drop Calibration
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jimiguens wrote:

Nikon quality. Crystal clear multicoated optics. Rapid action turret for quick adjustments. Lifetime warranty. Perfect for AR-15 riffles. I'm sold on Nikon Riflescopes.

Was jimiguens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon M-223

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tngunner (verified customer) from Buchanan, TN on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  good, clear field of view
Cons:  haven't found any.
Would recommend:  yes

tngunner wrote:

I switched from Leoupold to Nikon several years ago and haven't ever been sorry. The quality is there without the exhorbitant price. Long eye relief for those of us who have to wear glasses, light weight, really super glass...what more could a shooter ask?

Was tngunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

LOVE this scope!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PetRock (verified customer) , Love football, baseball, and basketball on all levels. Recently took up shooting becuase Im 18 and finally can and I love it! Also love working on anything with a motor. Just a hands on kind of guy, I love to tinker with stuff., from Urbandale, IA on Sep 28, 2012
Pros:  Amazingly clear and crisp, is sharp at close and far away
Cons:  NONE!
Would recommend:  yes

PetRock wrote:

This scope is one I will never get rid of! So worth every penny paid for it, and the BDC reticle is suprisingly very un-obtrusive and the Nikon SpotOn software is VERY easy to use and is perfect! Tracks extremely well and has held up to all the abuse my scope beatig Mini 14 can throw at it. Very durable. If you're on the edge about it, just buy it and see for yourself. I could not ask anything more from this scope.

Was PetRock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

No adj objective lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Davidab (verified customer) from Sacramento on Sep 25, 2012
Pros:  good glass, good knobs
Cons:  no adjustable objective lens, screws need loctite
Would recommend:  yes

Davidab wrote:

I was a little disappointed when I discovered there was no adjustment for paralax, but I was very happy with my shooting times at a distance of 7 feet. not as good as a red dot but VERY close. The BDC drop markers cant be brought into focus up close but after I got out to the open I discovered they were useful. Not sure how perfectly they match up with my ammo yet but I am still learning.

Was Davidab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Nikon 2-8x32 Matte BDC 600 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ialvarado (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy to adjust and set to zero
Cons:  Nothing so far. Works like a charm
Would recommend:  yes

ialvarado wrote:

I just got this scope and was able to set to zero on my first trip out to the range. Once you are set, hitting 400 yard targets is so easy. 500 the wind and ammo comes in to effect but still great if you compensate for wind. I love this scope and recomend it to anyone for a AR rifle.

Was ialvarado's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nikon M223 AR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: A.J. (verified customer) from Waller, TX. on Jun 6, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Well Made
Would recommend:  yes

A.J. wrote:

Easy to set up, true ajustments. Works as advertised.

Was A.J.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Nikon 2-8x32 Matte Nikoplex Riflescope 8486 - UPC: 018208084869