Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Nikon M-223 3-12x42mm SF Riflescope
$394.99 $459.95 Save 14%
Browse by Rating
(40 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Nikon M223
Typical Nikon product, great. Very easy to setup and use. It is everything ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review it is a good scope for the money
less than what I expect, it sounds like a super scope in commercial,it just...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

awesome scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 15, 2014
I mounted this scope on my Weatherby Mark V special varmint in .223,this setup produced 1/4in holes at 100yds. I haven't taken it coyote hunting yet,but I will soon.the scope performed beyond my expectations.
Pros: looks great,well made,easy to adjust
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

m-223

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on September 4, 2013
Love this scope, well worth the money
Pros: Great glass, easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on August 16, 2013
This scope has met my expectations. It is a bit bigger than I'd like on my AR, but the clarity is excellent and for the long range shots it does the job.
Pros: Quality, Performance
Cons: Size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 22, 2013
Very nice scope, easy to set up and engage. The reticle drop works great
Pros: Very nice
Cons: No illuminated red dot...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon BDC 600 Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on July 10, 2013
This Scope is very hard to beat for the price range. I can routinely hit 500 yard metal targets which is not what an AR-15 is designed for
Pros: Accurate, Tough, Great Buy for $
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon BDC 223 scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on July 1, 2013
Great value in 223 optics performance. Looked at much higher priced Leupold optics and in side by side comparison felt the Nikon consistently provided more clarity in target acquisition and light gathering. This is the fourth Nikon purchased and no regrets from this long time Leupold supporter.
Pros: Brilliant glass and clarity for the money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on May 13, 2013
Very clear vision
Pros: easy to install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon BDC 600 Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 5, 2013
Extremely good buy for the money. I was easily hitting 500 yard targets within an hour of mounting this scope
Pros: Too many to list
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon 3-12x42SF Review

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 1, 2013
Great scope for the money.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon 3-12x42SF Riflescope BDC 600 Reticle 8489

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 18, 2013
12 Rounds to zero at 100 Yards. First two off target last three 2 inch circle group. Like the rezero after set for future adjustments or use.
Pros: Easy to understand and operate
Cons: Need a few pictures of install to guide...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 40 User Reviews of Nikon M-223 3-12x42mm SF Riflescope