2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6321 Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 32

What you expect for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Angryman (verified customer) from Pawtucket RI on Aug 9, 2011
Pros:  Very very clear
Would recommend:  yes

Angryman wrote:

This scope is very clear ,,i have it on my mini 14 and it takes the recoil very well..have about 600 rounds thru it and still holding '''''''''"0" good for about 100 yards target shooting but would recommend for hunting instead...

Was Angryman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great scope!!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whiteriver99 (verified customer) , Hunter and Fisher, from Eureka Springs AR. on Jun 30, 2011
Pros:  Very clear
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Whiteriver99 wrote:

This scope is very clear, and the thing I like the most about it is the focus ring at the back of scope. Very easy to adjust focus when you change power or view close or distant objects. I bought the first put it on S&W M&P 22lr and this one going on my Ruger 10-22.

Was Whiteriver99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob B (verified customer) , Novice, but know what I like., from Thompson, Ct. on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Clear and great deal for the money
Cons:  Finish is'nt as tough as the matte finish
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B wrote:

The clarity and brightness is great for the money.The finish is'nt as tough as the matte finish' but would still recommend this scope. I own 8 Nikon scopes from a Prostaff to a Monarch X and I'm happy with all of them

Was Bob B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff 3-9x50mm Riflescope, Matte w/ Nikoplex Reticle 6726

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Do it Right (verified customer) from Janesville on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Excellent Clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Do it Right wrote:

Best scope I've seen for the money. Has the clarity of my Leupold.

Was Do it Right's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

value for your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: backyard hunter (verified customer) from Florida on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  clear, easy to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

backyard hunter wrote:

Great scope for the money. Have mine mounted on a Browning pump action 270.

Was backyard hunter 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon 3-9x50 ProStaff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larrymcg from San Antonio on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  Clear bright and Very good Scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Larrymcg wrote:

This is a great scope for the price. I usually tend toward the lower prices scopes and am always disappointed. This scope is wonderful. It shoots as well and has a more forgiving eye relief than the borrowed Leopold that I had on the gun.

Was Larrymcg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Nikon 3-9x50 ProStaff Matte Finish Nikoplex Reticle Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Wise from Charleston, SC on Feb 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

William Wise wrote:

Highly recommend this scope. I now have 2 and am VERY pleased with the product and the company I purchased it from.

Was William Wise's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

nikon prostaff 3x9x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lee (verified customer) from mountain view, MO on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  clear as a bell
Would recommend:  yes

lee wrote:

this scope is one of the cleariest scopes that I have ever owned.

Was lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

nikoplex scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: faye3255 (verified customer) from moncks corner,s.c. on Dec 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

faye3255 wrote:

am happy with my scope thank you

Was faye3255's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sale Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Ronw1966 (verified customer) , Want to be a avid hunter, from Deland, Florida on Dec 17, 2010
Pros:  Great scope and service
Would recommend:  yes

Ronw1966 wrote:

7 days after purchase the scope was on sale for much less by large chain. Regardless of the price from here and there the service and product is worth what you pay.

Was Ronw1966's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 - UPC: 018208063215