2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6321 Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 32

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ccwilliams (verified customer) from Readyville TN on Dec 3, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ccwilliams wrote:

This is a really good scope for the money. I highly recommend it.

Was ccwilliams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George (verified customer) from Des Plaines,Il on Dec 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

Excellent. Just as described!!!!

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

3-9x50 nikon scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Largin (verified customer) from Columbiana, AL. on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  can see a lot later in the eve. almost 4" of eye relief.
Cons:  had to replace mounts to get the scope away from barrel
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Largin wrote:

great scope, replaced a 3-9x32. never dreamed there would be so much difference.

Was Mike Largin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the price, will be ordering another one for my 30-06.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete from orlando, fl on Oct 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Pete wrote:

Great scope for the price, will be ordering another one for my 30-06

Was Pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rifleman (verified customer) from Wisconsin on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  easy to use, easy to adjust and have clear view.
Cons:  need high scope rings to mount.
Would recommend:  yes

Rifleman wrote:

It's the best scope for me so far. It's the first scope that I bought for $200(all my other scopes cost less than $200) and it's worth the money.

Was Rifleman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wyrmn (verified customer) from DeFuniak Springs,Fl on Jul 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

wyrmn wrote:

Great Scope,Nikon has a really great product line and I'm impressed with all their products

Was wyrmn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Nikon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: salty315 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Oak Ridge, TN on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  Very good value for the money
Cons:  8055 sunshade didn't fit.
Would recommend:  yes

salty315 wrote:

A little disappointed the Nikon 8055 sunshade didn't fit. If your needs require a sunshade, choose another scope, Nikon doesn't make one for the prostaff line. Otherwise, a nice scope.

Was salty315's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon Pro Staff 3-9X50 BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jabysalh (verified customer) from Sturbridge, MA on Jan 23, 2010
Pros:  BDC reticle and brightness in low light condition
Cons:  backordered
Would recommend:  yes

jabysalh wrote:

This is a great rifle scope for any hunting rifle. The BDC takes the guess work out of long range shots in the field. The 50mm objective allows shooting right upto dark or early dawn.

Was jabysalh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

southern deer junkie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roger (verified customer) , just a deer hunting fanatic from west tennessee, from martin , tn on Oct 4, 2009
Pros:  bright and clear! excellent scope for the money
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

roger wrote:

great scope, puts the bullet where i want it to go! 2nd time to do business with these people and its been a pleasure both times, fast delivery!

Was roger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DaveC (verified customer) from Caribou, Maine on Sep 28, 2007
Pros:  Clear optics, easy install and setup
Cons:  Have found none yet
Would recommend:  yes

DaveC wrote:

I have 2 of these, one on my 270 and one on my .223. The 50 mm gives me good light gathering for coyote and the 3X9 is plenty for deer out to 500 yards. I would not shoot that far but this is plenty of scope for hunting. GREAT DEAL!! Odering my 3rd

Was DaveC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 - UPC: 018208063215