2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Nikon 3-9x50 ProStaff Waterproof Riflescopes
Starts at $219.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (30 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great for the price
I have 2 of these, one on my 270 and one on my .223. The 50 mm gives me good light gathering for coyote and the 3X9 is plenty for deer out to 500 yard...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Prostaff

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on December 27, 2013
Great scope for the money
Pros: BDC Reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on August 19, 2013
I own 2 of these and am getting ready to order the third. They are great scopes (especially for the money) and are very easy to dial in.
Pros: Great optics, value, quality, and warranty
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5313 3-9 pro-staff rifle scope black finish

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 29, 2013
read reviews of this scope and it was indicated. arrived on time and was the best price I could find anywhere.
Pros: meets all expectations and arrived as indicated
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon Prostaff 3-9x50

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 14, 2013
I easily mounted this on a Weatherby 270 Winchester. Scope gathers significantly more light than other scopes I've tried in this power and price range so taget acquisition improved for me. I use a variety of 270 loads and Nikon has BDC tables for all of them. I love this scope.
Pros: Bright FOV, BDC for specific loads...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on March 11, 2013
Dont hesitate, you will love this scope. I would say best bang for your buck scope
Pros: wow, for the price u cant beat it. clear optics, low glare, great low light visibility
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding value

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 5, 2013
This is a very good value for the money. I've found the 50 mm objective does allow for huge amount of light. The BDC reticle is really helpful in sighting it in. I do think the BDC circles are a bit small.
Pros: Very clear
Cons: You could say large objective...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon Scope Optics Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 16, 2013
My Nikon 3-9x50mm BDC Scope performed as advertised nad exceeded my expectations. I can not say much more than that
Pros: Rugged Construction, Optics very clear in low light conditions
Cons: REally can not find any....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MS Written on August 3, 2012
Had it set in at 100 yards with 1.5 inch groups in only 5 shots on a 270 winchester. This scope is dead on accurate and stays where you set it. Also visit www.nikonhunting.com/spoton and get exact yardages for this scope using your rifle and amo type. Excellent for the price and the clarity in unreal at 100 yards!!!
Pros: easy install and setup
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality at an economical price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 30, 2012
amazing value, took no more than 4 shots to zero at the range, optics are clear and the ability to reset turrets to zero is nice touch. Will defitely buy Nikon again!
Pros: features, optics quality and brightness, reset to zero turrets,
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect as all the Nikons I have

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 24, 2011
I've bought this one for a friend of mine that tried my rifle, he wanted the same scope as mine, so I took it from Optic Planet.

the BDC dot/spot are awsome

the glass are perfec for me

you can go on the nikon site and go to the SpotOn section to calibrate your amo with the scope

everything perfect

Best regards
and Merry Christmas everyones

Tristan
Pros: glass, BDC, color, size, magnification
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 30 User Reviews of Nikon 3-9x50 ProStaff Waterproof Riflescopes