2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6321 Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 32

Prostaff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawgw (verified customer) , Hunter, from Aynor SC on Dec 27, 2013
Pros:  BDC Reticle
Would recommend:  yes

Hawgw wrote:

Great scope for the money

Was Hawgw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dburns18 (verified customer) from Hoover, al on Aug 19, 2013
Pros:  Great optics, value, quality, and warranty
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dburns18 wrote:

I own 2 of these and am getting ready to order the third. They are great scopes (especially for the money) and are very easy to dial in.

Was Dburns18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

5313 3-9 pro-staff rifle scope black finish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goldseekers (verified customer) , retired navy hospital corpsman- 7 years with marines, from stirling city, ca. on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  meets all expectations and arrived as indicated
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

goldseekers wrote:

read reviews of this scope and it was indicated. arrived on time and was the best price I could find anywhere.

Was goldseekers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon Prostaff 3-9x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BillPierson (verified customer) from Landenberg Pa on May 14, 2013
Pros:  Bright FOV, BDC for specific loads
Would recommend:  yes

BillPierson wrote:

I easily mounted this on a Weatherby 270 Winchester. Scope gathers significantly more light than other scopes I've tried in this power and price range so taget acquisition improved for me. I use a variety of 270 loads and Nikon has BDC tables for all of them. I love this scope.

Was BillPierson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

awesome scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seanie808 (verified customer) from azusa, ca on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:   wow, for the price u cant beat it. clear optics, low glare, great low light visibility
Cons:   none
Would recommend:  yes

seanie808 wrote:

Dont hesitate, you will love this scope. I would say best bang for your buck scope

Was seanie808's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weightdude (verified customer) , Eagle scout, Military, from Illinois on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Very clear
Cons:  You could say large objective
Would recommend:  yes

weightdude wrote:

This is a very good value for the money. I've found the 50 mm objective does allow for huge amount of light. The BDC reticle is really helpful in sighting it in. I do think the BDC circles are a bit small.

Was weightdude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Scope Optics Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Viper059 (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from New Orleans on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Rugged Construction, Optics very clear in low light conditions
Cons:  REally can not find any.
Would recommend:  yes

Viper059 wrote:

My Nikon 3-9x50mm BDC Scope performed as advertised nad exceeded my expectations. I can not say much more than that

Was Viper059's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smaliden2 (verified customer) from Columbia MS on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  easy install and setup
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

smaliden2 wrote:

Had it set in at 100 yards with 1.5 inch groups in only 5 shots on a 270 winchester. This scope is dead on accurate and stays where you set it. Also visit www.nikonhunting.com/spoton and get exact yardages for this scope using your rifle and amo type. Excellent for the price and the clarity in unreal at 100 yards!!!

Was smaliden2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Quality at an economical price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gdaddy (verified customer) from North Richland Hills TX on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  features, optics quality and brightness, reset to zero turrets,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gdaddy wrote:

amazing value, took no more than 4 shots to zero at the range, optics are clear and the ability to reset turrets to zero is nice touch. Will defitely buy Nikon again!

Was gdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfect as all the Nikons I have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tristan (verified customer) , long range hunter :o), from Kone New Caledonia on Dec 24, 2011
Pros:  glass, BDC, color, size, magnification
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tristan wrote:

I've bought this one for a friend of mine that tried my rifle, he wanted the same scope as mine, so I took it from Optic Planet. the BDC dot/spot are awsome the glass are perfec for me you can go on the nikon site and go to the SpotOn section to calibrate your amo with the scope everything perfect Best regards and Merry Christmas everyones Tristan

Was Tristan 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nikon 3-9x50mm ProStaff Riflescope, Matte Black, BDC Reticle 6321 - UPC: 018208063215