2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Nikon Buckmaster 4-12x50 Nikoplex SF Riflescope
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review michael schroer
Good scope= great value -terrific optics
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Best Scopes Ever!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on November 25, 2013
Easiest scope to mount and use!
Pros: Clear, durable, easy to use, nice eye relief
Cons: Um, Um........
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bdc reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 19, 2013
love this scope so much I bought another.Just take it to the range to fine tune shot placement with each circle.has held true with 100 rounds of 300 win mag.
Pros: shootability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Buckmaster4x12x50

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 1, 2013
Good glass good quality hard to beat for the money
Pros: As advertised
Cons: As advertised ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2013
I have had a 3-9x50 buckmaster on my rimfire for years & have always found it far superior to a lot of others I have tried over the years. The new one is to go on my HMR for lamping & NV use hence side focus, the new buckmaster is replacing a leupold VXIII which I found to be frank useless for lamping as exit pupil dia so small you can't see through the scope.I rate Nikon as a close second to my Swarovski& Schmitt& Bender
Pros: clear optics at dawn/dusk
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 28, 2013
Great scope. I really enjoy shooting with it. It was very easy to zero in on your own. I little tricky to find scope rings that are not too tall since the scope is large and heavy.
Pros: Good low light use
Cons: Bulky due to good low light use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Highly Recommended

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 18, 2013
Very easy to setup on a rifle. Great quality, I recommended it to a friend and he bought one. Nothing more needs to be said.
Pros: Quality, Price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon buckmaster 4-12x50 bdc

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on September 1, 2012
Couldnt rate not sure of the 1 and 5 the scale wouldnt come up. I'm shooting out to 800 yards. I shoot a 7mm WSM love this scope. I will buy another and other Nikon products.
Pros: Love this scope all the circles acurate side focus phenominal
Cons: havnt found anything yet...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Good Scope!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 18, 2012
I'm am very happy with my Nikon Buckmasters Rifle Scope, I think most of my guns will now carry the Nikon name when it comes to a scope!!!
Pros: Very clear easy to use Rifle Scope and don't break the bank getting one!!
Cons: Only con i can see is i didn't get a Nikon with a BDC reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

amazing scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 29, 2012
amazing scope set it up on my rifle and the clarity is amazing
Pros: light gathering lighter weight clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Value!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on October 18, 2011
I have had several of these scopes for several years now and this is the only scope that I will use. They have a very easy to use eye relief. You do not spend valuable time trying to put your face in the right spot to be able to see your target. Clear, excellent light transmission in low light conditions. You can probably tell that I like these scopes!
Pros: Clear, durable, easy to use, nice eye relief
Cons: Uh, Uh, Uh.........
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Nikon Buckmaster 4-12x50 Nikoplex SF Riflescope