2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6476 Nikon 6-18x40mm Buckmasters Riflescope, Black, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle 6476 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon 6-18x40mm Buckmasters Riflescope, Black, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle 6476 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Nikon 6-18x40mm Buckmasters Riflescope, Black, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle 6476 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 38 out of 38

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Maron from Redding, CA on Oct 2, 2010
Pros:  Awesome clarity, and holds zero without exception, MOA adjustments precise.
Cons:  I wish it came with a set of interchangable shorter turrets like the Monarch does.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Maron wrote:

I own many scopes and can say this is without a doubt the best value on the market.

Was Dave Maron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

One Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sirgunsalot , Rem 700 25-06 shooter, from Kingsport, TN on Sep 29, 2010
Pros:  Very Clear lenses and Fine Crosshairs
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sirgunsalot wrote:

The fine crosshairs are great at long distance and the lenses are crystal clear. The 1/8 adjustments make it easy to zero in. I highly recommend this scope. It works well on my Rem. 25-06.

Was Sirgunsalot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Nikon 6-18x40 Buckmaster Waterproof Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt Hall (verified customer) , I have a keen interest in hunting and shooting., from Ravensbourne, Australia on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Great optics at a great price
Cons:  None...
Would recommend:  yes

Matt Hall wrote:

Great Scope for the money. Adjustments are precise and work well. Can take some time for scope to settle and adjust properly. Optics are great. I would highly recommend this scope to anyone looking for a great all round hunting scope.

Was Matt Hall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon 6-18 x 40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don Dutil from California on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Nice finish, very clear fits my Ruger 220 Swift as expected
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Don Dutil wrote:

Very happy with Optics and WILL use them again. Price, shipping and product just what they said it was. All very good and the Nikon 6-18 x 40mm matchs my 6-20 x 56mm leupold, at less than 40% of the price.

Was Don Dutil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 123.DieselBenz (verified customer) , Caster, Reloader, Shooter, from Cochise County AZ on Aug 20, 2010
Pros:  I like to be able to see my target!
Would recommend:  yes

123.DieselBenz wrote:

I like the flexibility to go from 6X up to 18, and the adjustable focus also allows a crude range finder . . . I like it, have it mounted on my Rem 700 in 270.

Was 123.DieselBenz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon 6 x 18

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim6895 (verified customer) , Retired Rancher, from Leakey, Texas on Jun 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jim6895 wrote:

Great company to do business with. this is my second purchase from them and the next scope I buy will be from them...The Nikon was greater than I had expected. works great on my Ruger Modell 77 Mark 2. My first 5 shots after I had it sighted in was just a little over 1/2" with a 308.

Was Jim6895's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon 6-18x40 Buckmaster- Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Martin from Sheffield on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  Good value, good brightness and clarity, great accuracy and repeatability of the adjustments
Cons:  None really,
Would recommend:  yes

Martin wrote:

This scope was far better than I expected. Clear and accurate, Ive had no faults with it so far. I think it is one of the best value for money scopes around. You cant get more scope for less $$$$$

Was Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frank207 (verified customer) from 04474 on Jul 24, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

frank207 wrote:

Super clear, very nice price

Was frank207's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 61

Reviews - Page 4 - Nikon 6-18x40mm Buckmasters Riflescope, Black, Fine Crosshair Dot Reticle 6476 - UPC: 018208064762