2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7215 Nikon Action 7x35 Ultra Wide View Porro Prism Armored Binoculars, Box 7215 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Action 7x35 Ultra Wide View Porro Prism Armored Binoculars, Box 7215 and other Binoculars by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Nikon Action 7x35 Ultra Wide View Porro Prism Armored Binoculars, Box 7215 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Nikon 7x35 Action Ultra Wide

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Piotrek (verified customer) from Warsaw, Poland on Aug 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Piotrek wrote:

Very nice optics for the price. Comfortable wide field of view, nice body construction, convenient to hold. Highlt recommend for birders and travellers

Was Piotrek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

surprisingly much better than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick (verified customer) , Retired fellow who has spent the previous 40 years hunting camping and hiking Colorados beautiful mountains., from Florence Colorado on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  clear, bright image
Cons:  transport system a bit loose
Would recommend:  yes

Nick wrote:

optically these binos are a pleasant surprise.If you are careful and fairly gentle they will perform to your satifaction. If you are a purist, well you're not spenting $700, so don't expect a solid precise feel. I've owned many pairs of Binocs from Swarovski Habitch 10X50s to an old pair of B&L 7X25 compacts. Honestly optically these Nikons are 85%-90% as clear and bright as they are. Only under extreme conditions will they pale in comparison. In that case look into the rubber armored waterproof model Nikon offers for a little bit more money. All in all I'm very satisfied with the quality of these binos considering cost.

Was Nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Nikon 7X35

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjo (verified customer) from Fairview,PA on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  Excellent out of the box viewing
Cons:  Double vision from time to time
Would recommend:  yes

mjo wrote:

We bought 3 pair; one of them has a problem with double vision which we adjust for by positioning the eyepieces variously... but the other two pair don't have this issue

Was mjo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ni-Bi-7215

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HonestJohn (verified customer) , Skygazer, and bird watcher, from Indianapolis on Apr 29, 2009
Pros:  Great quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

HonestJohn wrote:

Superb quality for the binos, soft case and strap. Very lightweight with great optics. Perfect general purpose binos for hiking or vacationing. Excellent value.

Was HonestJohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best in Class

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kopernic (verified customer) , military retiree, amateur astronomer, from Beach Lake, PA on Oct 12, 2008
Pros:  excellent optics, extra-wide F.O.V.
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

Kopernic wrote:

I bought these for their wide field of view, to scan faint constellations and asterisms. I was surprised at the light gathering, for a 35mm. Very good color correction. Distortion very low. They are the best 7x35s I have owned.

Was Kopernic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Josh's Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JoshHuval , I like seinfeld, from Covington Louisiana on Jun 14, 2008
Pros:  Extremely Ergonomic, Very Crisp and Clear Image, Inexpensive
Cons:  I feel like I ripped off the Bass Pro Shop...
Would recommend:  yes

JoshHuval wrote:

They are amazing, especially for the price. I used my neighbor's Swift german binoculars priced at $1200 and compared them to the Nikons...the Nikons are the exact same clarity and quality. Normaly I would think that prism lens binoculars would be darker and less clear, but these are just as good. Very satisfied.

Was JoshHuval's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Nikon Ultra Wide Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hwfitzjr (verified customer) from Clayton, NC on Mar 6, 2008
Pros:  Excellent field of view, bright and clear views
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hwfitzjr wrote:

I get a great field of view with clarity and good contrast. This are my grab and go binoculars.

Was hwfitzjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

The Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Hite (verified customer) from Bristol, TN on Feb 19, 2008
Pros:  Excellent, clear views
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Hite wrote:

I bought these binoculars to use in astronomy. They are the same power as the viewfinders on my telescopes. They are absolutely excellent. The views are clear and bright. The quality is excellent as you would expect from Nikon. You can't go wrong.

Was Jim Hite's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon 7x35 Action Ultra Wide View Binoculars 7215

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Milt from Skokie, IL. on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Wide Field Of View, Brightness, Light Weight, Compactness
Would recommend:  yes

Milt wrote:

I'm very pleased with this binocular. It is light weight, compact and very easy to use.

Was Milt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 44

Reviews - Nikon Action 7x35 Ultra Wide View Porro Prism Armored Binoculars, Box 7215 - UPC: 018208072156