2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8221 Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars 8221 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars 8221 and other Binoculars by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars 8221 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great Binos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timsatx (verified customer) from San Antonio, Tx on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Awesome clarity
Would recommend:  yes

Timsatx wrote:

I have had these for 2.5 years so far and they are awesome. Very clear and bright and easy to operate. I don't see how spending a ton of money would get me a much better deal. Soon hope to take them on a hunt and they will be awesome for that.

Was Timsatx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

GREAT AND GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TRU BRIT from Collierville, TN on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Just great in every respect
Cons:  Haven't found any yet,..
Would recommend:  yes

TRU BRIT wrote:

These are my first pair of REAL binoculars. I have used those of my friends, some of whom had paid for more for other brands, and I can't see how their's are any better. I am more than pleased with these.

Was TRU BRIT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent bino's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Snyper (verified customer) , Hunter and outdoors men, from Alaska on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  Extremely clarity
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Snyper wrote:

These are clear and crisp binoculars and excellent for low light and absolute hunting all year round thankmyou optics planet and nikon for my happy eyes.

Was Snyper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

nikon binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George from Clackamas,Oregon on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  very easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

best for our use

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Gets the job done nicely!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mbudzi (verified customer) , Lifelong outdoors enthusiast, hunter fisherman & astronomer., from Cheyenne, WY on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Clear optics, portability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mbudzi wrote:

Bought these for a huntin' buddy - he thinks they're fantastic! Nice size, great optics and priced for excellent value.

Was mbudzi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reasonable roof for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kerry (verified customer) , science teacher, from Topeka, KS. on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  feel; weight; ease of use
Cons:  not as bright as a porro binoc
Would recommend:  yes

kerry wrote:

Good glass; however, at dusk image starts to fade compared to my porros. They feel great in the hands, have good eye relief, and fit narrow eyes well. The weight is very manageable and they have been durable so far. Eye cups are user friendly, even for eye glass wearers. For the money, they are well worth it for a roof; however, I think you can get a better image with a porro which is comparable in price.

Was kerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 0

Excellent item..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob W (verified customer) from Warren, Mi on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Rob W wrote:

This item exceeded all expectations that I had. Even at over 450 yards everything in my field of viem was crystal clear. I highly recommend these optics.

Was Rob W's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

nikon atb 10x50 binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: walkswithcare (verified customer) from vinton ia. on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  every thing else outstanding
Cons:  a lil heavy
Would recommend:  yes

walkswithcare wrote:

great service, awesome delievery, would give + more stars if allowed,thank you. . .

Was walkswithcare's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Nikon Trailblazer Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jrb3336 (verified customer) from Morganfield KY on Jun 9, 2009
Pros:  Very nice glass for the price.
Would recommend:  yes

Jrb3336 wrote:

Very nice binocular for the price. Very clear and simple to use. Exceeded my expectations.

Was Jrb3336's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars 8221 - UPC: 018208082216