2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Reasonable roof for the price
Good glass; however, at dusk image starts to fade compared to my porros. They feel great in the hands, have good eye relief, and fit narrow eyes well...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great Binos

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 24, 2012
I have had these for 2.5 years so far and they are awesome. Very clear and bright and easy to operate. I don't see how spending a ton of money would get me a much better deal. Soon hope to take them on a hunt and they will be awesome for that.
Pros: Awesome clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT AND GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 5, 2012
These are my first pair of REAL binoculars. I have used those of my friends, some of whom had paid for more for other brands, and I can't see how their's are any better. I am more than pleased with these.
Pros: Just great in every respect
Cons: Haven't found any yet,.....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent bino's

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 3, 2012
These are clear and crisp binoculars and excellent for low light and absolute hunting all year round thankmyou optics planet and nikon for my happy eyes.
Pros: Extremely clarity
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nikon binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 23, 2011
best for our use
Pros: very easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gets the job done nicely!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on April 21, 2011
Bought these for a huntin' buddy - he thinks they're fantastic! Nice size, great optics and priced for excellent value.
Pros: Clear optics, portability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Reasonable roof for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KS Written on December 8, 2009
Good glass; however, at dusk image starts to fade compared to my porros. They feel great in the hands, have good eye relief, and fit narrow eyes well. The weight is very manageable and they have been durable so far. Eye cups are user friendly, even for eye glass wearers. For the money, they are well worth it for a roof; however, I think you can get a better image with a porro which is comparable in price.
Pros: feel; weight; ease of use
Cons: not as bright as a porro binoc...
Would recommend: Yes
19 of 19 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent item..

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on December 2, 2009
This item exceeded all expectations that I had. Even at over 450 yards everything in my field of viem was crystal clear. I highly recommend these optics. ...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nikon atb 10x50 binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on November 24, 2009
great service, awesome delievery, would give + more stars if allowed,thank you. . .
Pros: every thing else outstanding
Cons: a lil heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon Trailblazer Binocular

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on June 9, 2009
Very nice binocular for the price. Very clear and simple to use. Exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Very nice glass for the price....
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Black Binoculars