2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8361 Brand New Callaway Nikon Golf LR550 Laser Rangefinder - Pearl White 8361 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Brand New Callaway Nikon Golf LR550 Laser Rangefinder - Pearl White 8361 and other Range Finders by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Brand New Callaway Nikon Golf LR550 Laser Rangefinder - Pearl White 8361 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Nikron Golf LR550 rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michael horrocks (verified customer) from palm city florida on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  graat features, the next generation of compact rangefinder. a better mousetrap
Cons:  carrying case a lacks practicality, cheapens the look
Would recommend:  yes

michael horrocks wrote:

best price, quick response and delivery from Optics Planet Pleasure to deal with

Was michael horrocks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Very handy on the golf course

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) , bogey golfer, from Indianapolis, IN on Sep 24, 2010
Pros:  well maade, excellent optics, easy to use, very accurate
Cons:  sometimes difficult for it to locate distant pin with nearby trees, etc.
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

Very handy aide on the course for determining distance to pin. Sturdily constructed, excellent optics, a breeze to use. The only slight downside is it's occasional difficulty locating a distant pin with nearby trees in the close background. Overall very pleased with it.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Callaway Nikon LR550 rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BR459 (verified customer) from Bryan, Texas on Sep 13, 2010
Pros:  compact, simple to use, yellow so easy to find in cart
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BR459 wrote:

I was looking for a compact rangefinder for golf. I used a friends during a round and liked the simplicity of this model and the reasonable price. It actually fits in the cup holder in the golf cart. The case that comes with it fits tightly and you hardly know it is there. I resisted for quite a while - but knowing the exact yardage is now an important part of my pre-shot routine! It makes a difference!

Was BR459's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Broke after little use, no support

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: AWOHIO (verified customer) from Dayton Ohio on Aug 16, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use when it works
Cons:  Only ranges to 40 yards after little use
Would recommend:  yes

AWOHIO wrote:

I used this for about 15 rounds of golf and loved it and made some improvements in my game as a result. Unfortunately after a 3ft drop onto the cart, it only ranges to 40 yds. Nikon wants $175 to fix it. Hello Bushnell.

Was AWOHIO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 10

Nikon LR550 yellow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian Hollidge from Hanover, Pa. on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  compact, light weight, eas of operation
Cons:  none experienced
Would recommend:  yes

Brian Hollidge wrote:

This unit is compact, lightweight and quite accurate. Clarity of the lense couldn't be better. Easy to hit a target for range.

Was Brian Hollidge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A great value and easy to use!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Teemeup from Byhalia, MS on Jul 28, 2010
Pros:  So easy to use right out of the box. Accurate distances.
Would recommend:  yes

Teemeup wrote:

I would highly recommend this product. Very easy to use and durable.

Was Teemeup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LR550 rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikendeb from Las Vegas NV on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  no
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

mikendeb wrote:

great rangefinder

Was mikendeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

LASER RANGEFINDER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: henryl from new bern, NC on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:   compact and easy to hold
Cons:  must have steady hand when focusing on object
Would recommend:  yes

henryl wrote:

all in all I feel the rangefinder will be an asset to me.I find if I hold it with both hands I can keep it steady. please note I DO NOT HAVE SHAKY HANDS.

Was henryl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Don T. Coppola

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from The Villages , Fl. on Apr 21, 2009
Pros:  Great product ! !
Cons:   " NONE "
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

I ordered on line from Optics Planet .I had some questions that were answered by Steve at Optics Planet. Steve was helpful and made my transaction very easy.I am more than satisfied and will continue to do business with them in the future. Thanks again, Don T. Coppola

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 18

Reviews - Brand New Callaway Nikon Golf LR550 Laser Rangefinder - Pearl White 8361 - UPC: 018208083619