2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7072 Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 and other Miscellaneous Accessories by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 30

Must-have item for every optics user

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: McGrizzly (verified customer) , I'm 40. I like shooting and hunting., from Moscow, Russia on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight and handy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

McGrizzly wrote:

Very convenient item to have on you whereever you go with an optic devise. Cleans lenses without scratching

Was McGrizzly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon 7072 Lens Cleaning Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Plato Loco (verified customer) , Outdoorsman with a day job. Outside when I don't have to be earning a buck behind a desk., from Dallas, TX on Feb 10, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use for Scopes, Cameras, etc - Gets your glass spotlessly clean
Cons:  None works as expected/advertised
Would recommend:  yes

Plato Loco wrote:

I'm an avid shooter and needed something to clean my optics. Bought this lens cleaning pen to fix my dirty lenses. Works on everything from my Aimpoints, Nikon, Mueller, Swift, Leupold and cameras. I like that the cleaner is already impregnated in the cleaning pad and because the pad is small I can really get all areas clean. Easy to use and a great value. No matter how dirty my scopes get I can always get my glass clean. If there are water spots on my optics a little steam from my breath and the cleaning pen and the optics are left spotless. Doesn't scratch or affect any of my lens coatings. This is the second one I have purchased as I keep one in my camera bag and another with my hunting gear.

Was Plato Loco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon LensPen Options Nikon Lens Pen Cleaning Pen System Camo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silenthill (verified customer) , Hunter, Enthusiast..., from New York on Jan 12, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, convenient, easy to carry, and the Camo color looks awesome...
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Silenthill wrote:

The Nikon LensPen Options Nikon Lens Pen Cleaning System Camo is a great product, eliminates the need to carry extra cleaning cloth and paper towels, wich may carry the possbility to scratch that expensive lens on your most precious objects.

Was Silenthill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Must have utility on your camera bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Aneesh. (verified customer) , wildlife enthusiast Astronomer Birdwatcher Photoghrapher, from New York on Oct 26, 2010
Pros:  Cleans finger prints easily
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Aneesh. wrote:

It just like the original lens pen but with Nikon badge , Does what it says ,cleans well and easy to use Always carry one in camera back pack. you will definitely need them

Was Aneesh.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Lens Pen Cleaning Pen System,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aashmore (verified customer) from San Antonio,TX on Sep 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

aashmore wrote:

cleans well

Was aashmore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Lens Pen Cleaning Pen System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Siglover (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, avid shooter., from Las Vegas on Sep 4, 2010
Pros:  Great way to keep scope in top shape
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Siglover wrote:

Great way to keep scope clean and in top shape, great buy from optics planet.

Was Siglover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Lens Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kmkunkle (verified customer) , hunter recreational shooter, from Greenville, SC on Aug 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

kmkunkle wrote:

easy to use and convenient. well worth having in your hunting pack

Was kmkunkle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice little device

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alexey (verified customer) , Rem700 SPS Tactical .223 owner, from Moscow Russia on Jul 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Alexey wrote:

Very usefull for taking care of rifle scope. Removes fingerprints and dust and doesn't scratches lenses.

Was Alexey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Lens Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grig120168 (verified customer) , Gritsaev Igor, from Vladivostok,Russia on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:   Good job of cleaning dust of the lense
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

grig120168 wrote:

It is needed for hunting and the shooting gallery. I still use for photo and video cameras. Very convenient.

Was grig120168's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HuntingGuy (verified customer) from North Dakota on Jun 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

HuntingGuy wrote:

The lens cleaning system is compact and comes in a handy carrying case. The portability and ease of use is what I was looking. for and this fulfilled my needs.

Was HuntingGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 - UPC: 018208070725