2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7072 Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 and other Miscellaneous Accessories by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

Handy, and works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RoboBot (verified customer) from Utah on Feb 25, 2014
Pros:  portable way to quickly clean on the go
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RoboBot wrote:

These work really well. Far better than trying use your shirt. They tend to lose their effectiveness after some use, especially when used to clean up oily smudges. Around my home, I still use the Lens Pen brush to clean out any debris off the lens, and then use a Zeiss glass cleaning wipe that are readily available in many locations. I save the Lens Pen cleaning pad, which does work really well, for use in the field. The only other brand of Lens Pen I have tried is Leupold. There isn't much difference that I can detect between the two.

Was RoboBot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon LensPen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JerzInTheHouse (verified customer) , I'm a God fearing, family loving, Second Amendment enthusiast., from Corona, CA on May 5, 2013
Pros:  East to use, protects expensive equipment
Cons:  Never know for sure when the pen is too dirty to continue using.
Would recommend:  yes

JerzInTheHouse wrote:

Smart buy. I like to have several around.

Was JerzInTheHouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nikon Lens Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sentinrus (verified customer) from Russia on Apr 5, 2013
Pros:  compact and effective lens cleaning system
Cons:  not detected yet
Would recommend:  yes

Sentinrus wrote:

Effectively removes dust and small particles of dirt. I used this kit for cleaning DSLR lenses. Very nice.

Was Sentinrus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon LensPen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wrenchpuller (verified customer) , diesel mechanic 34+ years, from raleigh,nc on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  works just like advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wrenchpuller wrote:

great product

Was wrenchpuller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lensepen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Operator1 (verified customer) , Mechanic, from warren on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  compact size, ease of use, low price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Operator1 wrote:

How many times have you used a corner of your shirt to de-smudge your lenses? This is much better way- cheap and easy to carry!

Was Operator1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon LenPen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edisondiver (verified customer) , Hunter, Reloader & Shooter, from Visalia, CA on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Easy to carry, works great!
Cons:  Pocket clip could be tighter.
Would recommend:  yes

edisondiver wrote:

I don't see how anyone that uses a scope, bino's or a camera can live without one of these...I have a few...One for each range bag and/or backpack!

Was edisondiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Idaho1911 from Idaho,Idaho on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Great for cameras, riflescopes, and eyeglasses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Idaho1911 wrote:

Love this kit, used on my Nikon camera lenses and Nikon monarch scope. Works perfectly and was a great value for the money

Was Idaho1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon lens pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aussielad (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman, hunter and wildlife watcher., from Adelaide,South Australia on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  Handy and portable for the field. Lightweight too. Cheap enough should they be lost or damaged.
Cons:  I feel that these things should come in the price from the manufacturer for some of the optics you buy.
Would recommend:  yes

Aussielad wrote:

I have several lens pens with various optics manufacturers names scribed on their side. They all seem pretty functional and on par with each other. I find them incredibly handy for my camera, binocular or riflescope lenses. If going out in the field, I will always try to have one with me just in case.

Was Aussielad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon LensPen Cleaning System - Pen Only 7072

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shine Lover (verified customer) , Love shooting sport., from Beaverton OR on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Easy to carry and comes handy for my rifle scope at the range.
Would recommend:  yes

Shine Lover wrote:

It is a good value of a brand name you can trust for better visibility with your scopes.

Was Shine Lover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kjmyler (verified customer) , Benchrest shooter amateur photographer, from Idaho on Jul 24, 2011
Pros:  Works great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kjmyler wrote:

I use this kit on my nikon riflescopes as well as my nikon d90 camera lenses. If it wasn't a great product I wouldn't let it within 10 feet of my camera lens. Perfect little kit for any high end optical lens and very affordable.

Was Kjmyler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nikon LensPen Cleaning System, Black 7072 - UPC: 018208070725