2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
743 Nikon M-223xr Mount Riflescope Ring 743 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon M-223xr Mount Riflescope Ring 743 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Nikon M-223xr Mount Riflescope Ring 743 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 46

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trey from Woodway, TX on Jun 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Trey wrote:

Great rings for the M-223 scope. works great together

Was Trey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon M223 mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Umpy (verified customer) from Carlisle, Pa. on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  Solid mount
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Umpy wrote:

I like it a lot.

Was Umpy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

M223 Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chocolabfam (verified customer) from Fairbanks AK on May 31, 2012
Pros:  It positions the scope perfectly for me.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Chocolabfam wrote:

This mount works much better than the first mount I had on the gun. I put the M223 on my DPMS and it positions the scope perfectly. I can close my eyes, throw the gun to my shoulder and I have the full field of view through the scope. I have not had a chance to shoot it yet though. It seems nice and tight though and I don't see that there will be any issues.

Was Chocolabfam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon M-223 Mount Riflescope Ring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: E.D.Cabrera (verified customer) from Bay Area , California on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Good quality , Easy to set up, IT WORKS !
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

E.D.Cabrera wrote:

It was worth the wait ( try 2 months ) = ) due to this Nikon product being in high demand. What was reassuring was the customer service from OP , with me the whole way,Thank you ! Bought it as a set with the M223 scope now my rifle is complete .

Was E.D.Cabrera's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent mounting solution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Inishmore (verified customer) , Former LEO, from Salem AR on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Nice rise and forward cant
Would recommend:  yes

Inishmore wrote:

Great mount!

Was Inishmore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

223 scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chappy (verified customer) , Novice , from Marion, In on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Solid
Would recommend:  yes

Chappy wrote:

Easy to mount

Was Chappy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon M-223 Riflescope One-Piece Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RTaylor (verified customer) from Taft, CA on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Perfect
Would recommend:  yes

RTaylor wrote:

Awesome! Great fit, great look. As described, will be purchasing a second M223 scope and mount for second rifle.

Was RTaylor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent M-223 scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Theo (verified customer) , Target enthusiast, from houston texas on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  very firm platform for my new Nikon scope
Cons:  a little pricy...
Would recommend:  yes

Theo wrote:

I have optics on amost all my rifles. This is the best mount by far!

Was Theo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DO NOT BUY THIS FOR A TARGET RIFLE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: phrogg111 from Folsom, CA on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  None.
Cons:  DECIEVINGLY badly made - design means it will never do better than 6" at 100 yards.
Would recommend:  yes

phrogg111 wrote:

After having a TON of trouble with this mount, and taking it back to the store I bought it from, I discovered that the mount WILL NOT allow the rifle to shoot better than 6 inches at 100 yards. My new match grade upper does under 1/2 inch at 100 yards. I actually shot this well... and my groups were moving all over the paper. The mount allows the large piece with the rings on it to move on top of the rail. After over torquing all of the mount screws, I set the rifle up in a boresighter. I applied minimal pressure to move the scope left - finger on front lens, finger on back lens, then adjusted the scope to be dead on in relation to the bore sighter. I applied force to move the scope in the other direction, and after determining it took 23 clicks to get the scope back on target - THE SCOPE WAS 6 INCHES OFF FROM 100 YARDS AWAY. That's with me pushing on it. What do you think recoil will do to the thing? If you mount your scope on a .22, it MIGHT work. On a .223, as the scope MODEL ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was phrogg111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 8

One-Piece Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dwrobleski (verified customer) from Shelby Twp., MI on Feb 11, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dwrobleski wrote:

Excellent mount for the Nikon M-223 Riflescope.

Was dwrobleski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Nikon M-223xr Mount Riflescope Ring 743 - UPC: 018208007431