2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Nikon Coyote Special 1 inch Scope Rings
$64.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Coyote
I mounted these on a R-15. I could have used them as is, but i ckoose to raise the scope even a little more with the Remington rail riser. Pros: soli...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nikon scope rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 17, 2013
While cleaning the gun, I noticed a top screw was broken. The recoil probably broke it. I probably tightened the screws too tight. However due to them being put on my 35 Whelen, they needed to be tight due to the high recoil. The screws need to be a little harder.
Pros: Easy to set up, looks nice, easy to make adjustments after installed
Cons: Screws are too soft....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on March 4, 2013
These rings perfectly matched my gun, and keep the scope mounted very sucre on the rails. Would recommend these rings to anyone trying to match the Mossy Oak camo on their rifle. Dealing with Optics planet was simple and got the package fast.
Pros: Ease of use, great camo...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 19, 2013
Great product
Matches camo pattern of my gun perfectly!!
Pros: Camo pattern matches perfect...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

mossy oak rings reviews

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 4, 2012
great set of rings that exactly match the nikon coyote rifle scope. easy to mount and holds scope at right height.
Pros: exact match to nikon monarch coyote scope
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon Coyote Special 1in Scope Rings, High Profile, Max 1

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on January 31, 2012
High profile mounts work perfectly for me on my R-15. I did mount on 1/2 inch risers. Not needed, but worked better for me.
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: None Found Yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

They're rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on January 21, 2012
The rings are well made, the fit was a little difficult to get right.
Pros: Finish
Cons: Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

not great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 16, 2011
Very hard to set up warren rings because of a lip in the center, when you tighten the top, it opens the bottom and when you tighten the bottom, it opens the top, so they are not completely closed. (like a cantilever)
Pros: very solid, good paint
Cons: heavy, hard to setup correctly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on September 22, 2011
I did quite a bit of research on which item to get. With the help of your customer service folks, I was able to complete my evaluation. When I got the scope rings and mounted them, they were just what I needed.
Pros: Fit the cammo pattern on the rifle. Allowed the right distance to operate the charging handle.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nikon Coyote Scope Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on September 16, 2010
rings easy to mount, and adjust to fit scope to rings and mount to rifle. ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very pleased with product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 4, 2010
well built,high quality, and easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Nikon Coyote Special 1 inch Scope Rings