2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6005 Nikon Monarch 1/8 MOA High Pro Turret Target Knob Kit 6005 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Monarch 1/8 MOA High Pro Turret Target Knob Kit 6005 and other Riflescope Accessories by Nikon.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Nikon Monarch 1/8 MOA High Pro Turret Target Knob Kit 6005 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great upgrade for a Nikon Monarch!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan M. (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Green bay WI on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Comes with 2 sets of turrets and great quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dan M. wrote:

Rather than upgrade to a more expensive scope that wouldnt be any higher quality than my monarch i tried this turret set.i couldnt be happier! Comes with the tall clicker turrets (mil spec type) and a shorter set with caps if you want to use it for hunting.1/8" adjustments are the only way to go!

Was Dan M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Tatica-cool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WillD from Cuero TX on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to install, very easy to read, takes a good scope to the next level and tactica-cool
Cons:  Doesn't look as cool as a real turret scope looks good with the caps on.
Would recommend:  yes

WillD wrote:

Very easy to install, very easy to read, takes a good scope to the next level and tactica-cool

Was WillD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A must have to dial in your scope on the move.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mikemrsny (verified customer) , Hunter/Shooter/Fisherman/Outdoorsman, from Anza CA on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  High vis. Easy to install.
Cons:  Just a bit pricey.
Would recommend:  yes

mikemrsny wrote:

Easy to install. Easy to use on the fly. A must have. Should have been standard on this scope.

Was mikemrsny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for what i do

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ewalk (verified customer) from NV on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install with good tracking
Cons:  dont know yet
Would recommend:  yes

ewalk wrote:

Im not a long range pro or anything so these on a nikon buckmaster, that i can afford is a great option. The taracking is great so far. I cranked the turrets around and kept messing with them. Come range time i had brought them back to zero and three shot right next to the red.

Was ewalk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works on the Nikon Bushmaster scopes too!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Oct 4, 2011
Pros:  Easier to adjust and see
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

I bought these for my Nikon Bushmaster scope. The fit and function is perfect. These are sturdy and took a few minutes to install. I could not be happier with this upgrade.

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

scope turret

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ROSERX (verified customer) from BEND, OR on Sep 19, 2011
Pros:  very easy to use and adjust
Cons:  height and width greater
Would recommend:  yes

ROSERX wrote:

good product, works well for my needs, long range target shooting

Was ROSERX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ghostdog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghostdog (verified customer) from jacksonville, florida on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  better grip
Would recommend:  yes

ghostdog wrote:

Fit well. Optics Planet is fast.

Was ghostdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon 1/8 MOA pro turret kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sammy84 (verified customer) from Ward, AR on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  Simple set up
Cons:  No instructions
Would recommend:  yes

Sammy84 wrote:

Best price including shipping than any site I've come across. These are the best addition I've done to my scope since I bought it. They made a world of difference specialy getting my 7mm REM Mag dialed in. I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to better their shot placement. They are simple to set up and they come with two different sets to choose from. A set that let's you see the adjustments and the other is slim like the oem and get covered.

Was Sammy84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

6004: Nikon Monarch 1/4 or 1/8 MOA High Pro Turret Target Knob Kit 6004, 6005

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DAVE (verified customer) from MEDFORD, OR. on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

DAVE wrote:

THESE TURRETS ARE DESIGNED FOR THE MONARCH RIFLE SCOPE, BUT THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON MY BUCKMASTER 4.5-14X40. THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS VERY EASY AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY HELPFUL. I USE THIS RIFLE FOR TARGET AS WELL AS HUNTING AND THESE TURRET MAKE ADJUSTMENTS MUCH EASIER. THEY ACTUALLY WORK BETTER AND ARE EASIER TO READ THAN THE FACTORY ONES. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT AND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN ANY KIND OF OPTIC NEDDS.

Was DAVE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nikon Monarch 1/8 MOA High Pro Turret Target Knob Kit 6005 - UPC: 018208060054