2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
8410 Nikon Monarch X 2.5-10x44 Waterproof Riflescope, Black w/ Nikoplex Reticle 8410 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Monarch X 2.5-10x44 Waterproof Riflescope, Black w/ Nikoplex Reticle 8410 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Nikon Monarch X 2.5-10x44 Waterproof Riflescope, Black w/ Nikoplex Reticle 8410 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 4 out of 4

You can't go wrong with a Nikon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vladimire Wisniewski (verified customer) from Elyria, OH. on Dec 1, 2011
Pros:  Good, solid, well built scope
Would recommend:  yes

Vladimire Wisniewski wrote:

I have always liked Nikon scopes. I have used, Leupold, Valdada, and Zeiss in the past. But have always preferred Nikon's. The glass is crystal clear, sharp, bright, and the colors are excellent. Even in low light, you can see very well. I would put this scope up against even some more expensive brands to hold it's own. The controls are smooth and solid. A good scope for the money with great glass. The Japanese have the coatings down to a science. If you have the money, then do not hesitate to jump on this if you can. You won't be disappointed.

Was Vladimire Wisniewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Beautifully Clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DSJW (verified customer) from CA on Jun 7, 2010
Pros:  Crisp, clear optics and smooth magnification with no loss of zero.
Cons:  None so far!
Would recommend:  yes

DSJW wrote:

Extremely clear optics in a solid package. I picked up this scope because of the many positive reviews on the web. Pricey but worth the cost.

Was DSJW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best scope in this price range.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Clarity, robustness, features, holds zero.
Cons:  Set screws of turret caps may back out on their own.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

After 6 months I am very satisfied with this scope. It is mounted on a .308 semiauto rifle and has worked great. You'd have to spend a lot more money to get anything that MAY BE better than this. Note: keep an eye on the set screws of the turret caps. One of them backed out on its own. But I have another scope similar to this and I haven't this happen on the other one. It may be an isolated incident. Not a big deal.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Nikon Monarch X 2.5-10x44 Matte Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Raven0369 (verified customer) from Twentynine, CA on Oct 23, 2009
Pros:  Tracks great!, Super clear optics!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Raven0369 wrote:

This is one of the best scopes I have ever bought. It is ten times better that the Leupold MK 4 scopes I have. I will never buy a Leupold again!

Was Raven0369's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Nikon Monarch X 2.5-10x44 Waterproof Riflescope, Black w/ Nikoplex Reticle 8410 - UPC: 018208084104