2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8496-KIT1 Nikon P-223 3x32 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, w/ BDC Carbine Reticle, w/ Nikon P-Series Scope Mount w/ Rings 826 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon P-223 3x32 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, w/ BDC Carbine Reticle, w/ Nikon P-Series Scope Mount w/ Rings 826 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Nikon P-223 3x32 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, w/ BDC Carbine Reticle, w/ Nikon P-Series Scope Mount w/ Rings 826 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 43

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rogersramjet (verified customer) , USPSA Member, from Pittsburg, CA on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass & Reticle and size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rogersramjet wrote:

Got the scope on saturday, took it out on sunday. Initial shots was 11" high, manual says 1/4 MOA, but on the turrent it says 1/2 MOA at 100 yards. Down Click 22 times and left 4 clicks. was right on target 5 shots in the bulls eye. The BDC are easy to see, and the scope brings in a lot of light. They only drawback I see is that the Scope monuts has to be slipped on from the rear. and not enought room for a flip up rear sight.I recommend this scope to everyone, by the way this scope is on a Noveske Light Recce.

Was rogersramjet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great scope for cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigchief (verified customer) from Blountville, Tn on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Great scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bigchief wrote:

attached scope and zeroed in, love the fact that after that you have no problem making 300 and 400 yd. shouts without having to re dope your scope.. love this product, put hundred rounds down range and its still perfect zero...

Was bigchief's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: baron6lf6 from hesston, ks on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  small, light weight, very clear optics
Cons:  only 3 power
Would recommend:  yes

baron6lf6 wrote:

better than i was expecting

Was baron6lf6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

P-223 BDC Carbine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NBMI (verified customer) , Avid amateur., from HP NC on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Price/feature ratio
Cons:  Big turrets
Would recommend:  yes

NBMI wrote:

Easy to set up at a nice price point. It's not a Leupold, but it doesn't cost what a Leupold does either. Came with rings during promo--that was nice!

Was NBMI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

8496: Nikon P-223 3x32 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, w/ BDC Carbine Reticle 8496

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doc (verified customer) , begining gun collector, from Harrison, AR on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  great value, wonderful light capture
Cons:  for the price --- none
Would recommend:  yes

doc wrote:

dont forget to get scope rings

Was doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Dissapointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: After School Shooter from Beaver Oklahoma on Jan 23, 2013
Would recommend:  no

After School Shooter wrote:

I bought this for my AR platform with some 45 iron sights (wishing I would have went with a higher power scope), put it on nice and easy, zeroed it without any issues it shot nicely, and went to reset the caps back to zero and the screw was broken. I was lucky the scope cap hadn't fallen off earlier because it was just setting there. It's a nice little scope, just dissapointed about the bad screw.

Was After School Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Nikon P-223 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J A Best from Las Vegas, NV. on Jan 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

J A Best wrote:

Very good scope, easy to zero..

Was J A Best's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JoeSnuffie (verified customer) from Panama City, FL on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Price, clarity, construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JoeSnuffie wrote:

For the price, this scope is hard to beat. I wanted a short, fixed scope to top my 5.45x39 AR-15 and this is perfect. The glass is crisp and clear and I'm able to see the holes on the Shoot-N-C targets easily at 100 yards. This makes it pretty easy to zero. I'm using the P-Series mounts and they are rock solid. The 3x zoom also makes this scope usable at shorter distances when quick aim is needed. I'm very pleased with this scope and I'll be buying another Nikon when I'm ready to try some longer range shooting.

Was JoeSnuffie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great medium range scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hader from magazine, ar on Dec 24, 2012
Pros:  good bang for the buck, great eye relief
Cons:  turrents are a bit too big
Would recommend:  yes

hader wrote:

Great scope, took it out shooting and it sighted in at 10 rounds. I love the eye relief on this thing, I put it on my ar15 and I shoot with my nose on the charging handle and I put the scope about 3" away from my face and it's perfect. A great short to medium range scope. The only bad thing I would say about it is that the turrents are too big. I run 45 degree angle transtition BUIS and the turrents are a little in the way, but other than that its a great scope. And it has a lifetime warrenty.

Was hader's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Buy one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IowaGunNut (verified customer) , Guns are my hobby, from ruthven Iowa on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  dead on
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

IowaGunNut wrote:

I love it, the scope is well made. Took it out on the first weekend and got zero set within 8 rounds at 100yards 1" above the bullseye. After that went to 300yards hit a 15" round swinger every shot!!! $180.00 is a good buy pick one up. Was useing my DPMS 16" with 55g lake city brass. Went back to 100yards shot 5 rounds resting on a bean bag 3 were in the same hole!

Was IowaGunNut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Nikon P-223 3x32 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, w/ BDC Carbine Reticle, w/ Nikon P-Series Scope Mount w/ Rings 826