2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6719 Nikon ProStaff 2-7x32mm Riflescope, Matte w/ Nikoplex Reticle 6719 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon ProStaff 2-7x32mm Riflescope, Matte w/ Nikoplex Reticle 6719 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Nikon ProStaff 2-7x32mm Riflescope, Matte w/ Nikoplex Reticle 6719 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Excellent Value for Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mainge (verified customer) from Port Angeles, Washington on Sep 29, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Mainge wrote:

I just mounted this scope on my rifle so I don't have any field experience with it yet. Having said that, though, in comparison with others scopes in a similar price range, I think it comes out on top in brightness and ease of use. My only minor complaint might be that it seems a bit bulkier than it needs to be. But, I guess that means it's a well made product.

Was Mainge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Prostaff 2-7x32mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Red Dog (verified customer) , Pilot, from Colorado on Sep 22, 2013
Pros:  Excellent glass clarity
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Big Red Dog wrote:

Have 4 of these scopes mounted on HMR and B- MAG rifles. Excellent scope for these caliber rifles. Very light weight and sized right for smaller caliber rifles! Love them!

Was Big Red Dog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon quality at a good price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bladewurk (verified customer) , Hunter,USPSA and avid Rec Shooter, from Aliso Viejo CA on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Price and overall value
Cons:  I prefer other reticle choices
Would recommend:  yes

Bladewurk wrote:

Nice scope, I was trying to decide between this and the Leupold 2-7X33. This one is less expensive. Lifetime warranty. Nice scope.

Was Bladewurk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon prostaff 2x7x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rabid (verified customer) from Pineville, LA on May 21, 2013
Pros:  Like the size and weight
Cons:  Eye relief kind of sensitive
Would recommend:  yes

Rabid wrote:

Very versatile, can be mounted on any rifle from 22 to large caliber.

Was Rabid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from Henderson, Nevada on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Zero reset reticle adjustment
Cons:  Must remove cap to access reticle adjustment turrets
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Nice bright optics. Was considering the Nikon P223 3x-9x but this fills the bill at a beter price. Only wish the turrets were exposed instead of under caps.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nikon Pro Staff 2-7 x 32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mick (verified customer) , Male, from Arbor Vitae Wi on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  Clear, easy adjustments
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mick wrote:

Easy to set up and very clear scope.

Was Mick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bright and Clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fifteentwo (verified customer) from WA on Apr 18, 2012
Pros:  Bright sight picture, great eye relief, short form factor
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fifteentwo wrote:

Very happy with this scope, no problems at all. Eye relief is freat, crisp and bright site picture, short and light form factor. I mounted to an AR15 with forward extended rings - perfect!

Was fifteentwo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent lightweight scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Novoa (verified customer) from WLB, NJ on Mar 31, 2012
Pros:  light weight, clarity, size, prize
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Novoa wrote:

This scope is a great companion to my Tikka T3 Lite. It adds very little weight and makes it a handy package. The magnification range is perfect for anything but extreme long range shooting.

Was Bob Novoa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Super value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerryg22 (verified customer) from Deerfield Beach FL on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  Sharp, bright, holds zero
Cons:  non AO
Would recommend:  yes

jerryg22 wrote:

Scope is fantastic for the price. Better clarity than scopes I own that cost three times as much.

Was jerryg22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

a Very nice scope all around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HateTrainRollin (verified customer) from La Center on Oct 19, 2011
Pros:  High Quality. 98% light transmision baby.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

HateTrainRollin wrote:

the clarity is amazing. i spot for my dad. hes using a cheap ncstar 3-9. even at 7 power i can see holes apearing on paper at 100yd. i sighted in at 100. ive put 75 to 100 round through my AR since ive had the scope and its been holding zero. Even at 150 yards i shot a 5 shot group within a 2inch group with 1 bullet that i pulled off to the left. pretty good for a carbine. the eyepeice focus and magnification are rubber coated for quick adjustment. like i said, a very nice scope all around. my dads nc star was about the same price but it has a red laser and its a 3-9x42. you cant beat the quality and clarity of a nikon. comes with a lifetime warranty....cant go wrong with that

Was HateTrainRollin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 26   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Nikon ProStaff 2-7x32mm Riflescope, Matte w/ Nikoplex Reticle 6719 - UPC: 018208067190