2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6718 Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 4x32 Matte Nikoplex 6718 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 4x32 Matte Nikoplex 6718 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 4x32 Matte Nikoplex 6718 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 34

Professional Quality, Amature Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zeitgeist from Colorado Springs on Aug 14, 2012
Pros:  Meets & Exceeds Rimfire Specs.
Cons:  No Zoom, BDC System
Would recommend:  yes

Zeitgeist wrote:

One of the best Rimfire Scopes on the market for quality in optic clarity and overall quality of materials. This scope has features found in more expensive Centerfire scopes: Dont Leave Home Without It!

Was Zeitgeist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Rimfire Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Honzj (verified customer) from Mount Vision, NY on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Clear Optics, Excellent Quality, Great Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Honzj wrote:

The is an excellent scope! I purchased one for my Remington 597. It mounted easily and sighted in quick. Optics are crystal clear. Great price,thanks Optics Planet! I loved it so much I took the $50 rebate and bought a second one for my Ruger 10/22!

Was Honzj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ollie from Danbury, CT on Jun 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Ollie wrote:

Crisp and clear. Excellent match for Hemry .22 pump

Was Ollie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: norm (verified customer) , Shooting for 40 plus years, from Kalifornia on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

norm wrote:

Great scope for the bucks..very clear and great value. Ordering another one for my new 22 mag.

Was norm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Choice for my Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom K (verified customer) , Quality Engineer, Weekend warrior, from Chula Vista, CA on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Great Optics, Very Reasonable Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tom K wrote:

Very clear optics... perfect for my 10/22 plinker. I purchased this scope mainly because of the available rebate, but after using it, I would have been pleased had I paid full price.

Was Tom K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ProStaff Rimfire 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: matt640h (verified customer) from CA on May 21, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

matt640h wrote:

I haven't mounted it yet but it looks like a very well made scope with good glass for the money. Well packaged as well.

Was matt640h's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Bright as all get out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: esquilax (verified customer) , Programmer guy, from Wappingers Falls, NY on May 20, 2012
Pros:  98% light transmission
Would recommend:  yes

esquilax wrote:

Loving this. Good eye relief. Simple to use. Just what I needed.

Was esquilax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

secbit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: secbit (verified customer) from Port St Lucie, Fl on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Price and quality of product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

secbit wrote:

Excellent scope for 22LR. Nikon quality. I would recommend this scope

Was secbit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gdog from Kittanning PA on May 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Gdog wrote:

Optics are clear and bright. Can't go wrong for the money. I replaced a Weaver 2.5 x 7 x 28 with this Nikon. The Nikon is better and less expensive.

Was Gdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ilionkid (verified customer) from Delaware on May 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Ilionkid wrote:

Great purchase and rebate too. Fast shipping. Well packaged.

Was Ilionkid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 4x32 Matte Nikoplex 6718 - UPC: 018208067183