2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 80

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rad ron (verified customer) from central ca on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  clarity,price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rad ron wrote:

for the money one of the best

Was rad ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Kircher (verified customer) from Paso Robles CA. on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Great rimfire scope
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Kircher wrote:

I have 2- Ruger 10-22's and I use the same scope on both. I love the BDC reticle. It is right on the money.

Was Mike Kircher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 38superman (verified customer) , Ex LEO, from Warrenton,va on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Clarity,BDC Markings,Fit and Finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

38superman wrote:

You cannot beat the quality and value of this scope. I have this mounted on a Remington 597 AAC SD and love it. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was 38superman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon pro staff rim fire 3 x 9 bcc scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jw freeman , Hunt,fish everything, from Millington,Tn. on Feb 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jw freeman wrote:

Price was good , scope exceeded my expectations. Easy to zero . Shot dime size groups at 50 yards .

Was Jw freeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Really good scope for Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cush8829 from Niagara Falls, Ny on Feb 28, 2013
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Cush8829 wrote:

Can't beat it for a Ruger 10/22 Tactical.

Was Cush8829's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben Basham from beaverton, OR on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Very bright and clear
Would recommend:  yes

Ben Basham wrote:

Love this scope. I put it on a Savage 22WMR that I had shot with a 4X only. After putting this scope on I am so much more accurate outside of 100 yds. The BDC reticle is very helpful.

Was Ben Basham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon rimfire 3x9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: packys (verified customer) , Outdoors junkie, from houston,tx on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Clear...works great for 22 lr
Would recommend:  yes

packys wrote:

Great value for the money.

Was packys's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon rimfire scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rudy (verified customer) from Winnemucca,Nv on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Clarity of optics
Cons:  Cheap turret caps
Would recommend:  yes

Rudy wrote:

Can not beat this scope for the the money. Very clear optics. Works great on my 10 22 Ruger.100 yard shots are easy on ogs out here in Nevada.

Was Rudy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great 22 LR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stan Grace (verified customer) , Retired Environmental Landscaper, from Helena, MT on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Clear, easily adjusted, BDC program
Cons:  none for 22 LR
Would recommend:  yes

Stan Grace wrote:

Would prefer 1/4 minute adjustments for use with 17HMR. Fine as is for 22.

Was Stan Grace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best scope for my rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Armon , Vietnam Veteran, from Bishopville Md on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Top quality easily installed worked well with my JC Higgins 30
Would recommend:  yes

Armon wrote:

I installed it on my JC Higgin model 30 .22 rifle. I can shoot very tight groups. The optics are good in any weather and easy to bring on target. I love tnis scope. I bought a similar one for my 30-30.

Was Armon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251