2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 80

Nikon 3-9 Rimfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tje803 (verified customer) from West Michigan on Jun 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tje803 wrote:

Great scope. Great value. I mounted it on my Savage MKII and I am very satisfied.

Was tje803's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BIZZARO (verified customer) from Tewksbury, MA 01876 on Jun 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

BIZZARO wrote:

This is a nice scope for the money. As others pointed out they've mounted this on their AR15 Platforms and so have I. No problems with the scope or zeroing yet. Have been to the range a couple of times with it and put a few hundred rounds down range with it. Easy to look through and there's little to no distortion of the lenses!

Was BIZZARO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon: Are there other options for this set up? NO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HiZ (verified customer) , I like Guns and Coffee, from Wisconsin on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Great Visibility/Light gathering/eye relief
Cons:  Fine Reticle
Would recommend:  yes

HiZ wrote:

This is a great product and by FAR surpasses the other .22 designed optics out thereit uses Nikons design and technology, great Bang for your dollar! There is not reason not to own this if you have a .22

Was HiZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff 3X9 - BDC 150Reticle 6725 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Country life (verified customer) , Love to shoot, from Porterville, MS on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Unbeatable price, Clear Optics + BDC and much more.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Country life wrote:

You get what you pay for; but this scope gives you a little extra for the money.

Was Country life's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Prostaff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DanMagic (verified customer) from Cali on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Great quaLity, repeatability
Cons:  BDC is not accurate enough for hunting
Would recommend:  yes

DanMagic wrote:

This scope is one of my favorites, I have it on my Marlin 17HMR. It has great clarity and allows plenty of light through the scope with the 40mm lens. The BDC is not at all accurate, I've tweaked the scope several times and used rounds with the correct ballistics. DO NOT purchase the scope for the solely the BDC feature, you will be disappointed.

Was DanMagic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 10

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smin (verified customer) from Sacramento, CA on May 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Smin wrote:

Very nice scope. Was easy to install and the Spot On software/App works great for the scope. Very pleased with the product.

Was Smin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Accruate Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RichardGA from Atlanta, Georgia on May 29, 2012
Pros:  BDC Reticle; Clear Optics; SpotOn App / Software
Cons:  No Mounting Rings
Would recommend:  yes

RichardGA wrote:

I mounted my Prostaff Rimfire 3-9 x 40 BDC on my Savage Mark II to replace a stock 4x32 scope. I purchased the scope so that I could practice fire the scope as a match to the Prostaff 3-9 X 40 BDC I have on my Remington 700. The optics are very clear as they are on the centerfire version of the scope. It was not difficult to dial in. Lining up the scope and mounting it was no more difficult than other scopes, but it does not come with scope rings. I zeroed the rifle at 35 yards and found that the first circle was perfect for the center of a target at 90 yards.

Was RichardGA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

T Bucket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: A. G. Baker (verified customer) from Port Charlotte, FL on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Clear and bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

A. G. Baker wrote:

Great scope, bright and clear. Easy to sight in and retains settings well. Excellent value

Was A. G. Baker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon=Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roberts5 (verified customer) from West Hamlin, WV on May 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

roberts5 wrote:

This scope is clear and has precise adjustments.

Was roberts5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awsome Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Martinez, California on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality, Great Optics, Great Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

This is a high quality SCOPE, easy to set up and use, the clairity is great, I put this on my Rugar target rifle and it works great.

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251