2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 80

Nikon Prostaff Rimfire 150

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Noclue (verified customer) from FL on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Incredible Value, clear glass
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Noclue wrote:

The Nikon Prostaff Rimfire is an amazing value for the price. It comes with clear Nikon glass, a Bullet Drop reticle, and is very well built for a $150 scope. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a quality .22 scope, with nice features from a trusted name for a rock bottom price.

Was Noclue's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) from Overland Park, KS on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Sharp edge-to-edge image quality
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Have owned Nikon products for more than 40 years. This scope is consistent with Nikon quality. An excellent value and the BDC works great.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon rim fire pro staff 3 x9 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jcwliu from Pasadena,CA on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Very good for price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jcwliu wrote:

Good scope for the money.

Was Jcwliu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Little Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twward (verified customer) from Jackson, MS on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Great scope, little money.
Cons:  Plastic Turret Caps.
Would recommend:  yes

twward wrote:

This scope was worth the money. With the Rock your Rimfire Promo, it came out to cost about $90. The BDC is a great feature and the turrets are responsive and easy to adjust.

Was twward's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon Prostaff .22 with 150 BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) from LaFemina on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Price, visual quality, bright, easy to sight in and adjust
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Excellent value for the money. Easy to sight in and adjust. Works great on mu Marlin .22

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great scope!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: linc (verified customer) from hillsboro oregon on May 19, 2012
Pros:  price, clear glass, held zero
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

linc wrote:

Worked great on my 10/22. Sighted in at 50 yards and never had to rezero. Very clear glass. Best scope for the money.

Was linc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deerslayer666 (verified customer) from holland pa on May 13, 2012
Pros:  BDC Redticle works, Clear optics
Cons:  I wish they had a model with a little more magification
Would recommend:  yes

deerslayer666 wrote:

This scope is awesome and for the money it can't be beat. I love it. I used the BDC reticle with the nikon spot on program and it was dead on with the ammo I was using. I have it on a custom ruger 10/22 with mostly volquartsen parts and I am very pleased with it. My only complaint is that I wish it was availabel in a 4-12x , but I guess 10x is enough magnification for a .22

Was deerslayer666's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from NY on May 12, 2012
Pros:  Well made, good looks, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Great scope at a great price.. makes your rimfire much more enjoyable and rewarding. Bright, clear reticle.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value for dollar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JaayDuub from VA on May 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JaayDuub wrote:

Excellent value for the money. Easy to use, decent glass for the duckets. Great buy.

Was JaayDuub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: linc from hillsboro oregon on May 10, 2012
Pros:  cost, easy to set up, clear glass
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

linc wrote:

I put this scope on my 10/22. I sighted in in at 50. Once sighted I took 10 shots at a 50 yard competition target and made 1 dime size hole. I was impressed to say the least so I bought one more.

Was linc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251