2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 80

Nikon Prostaff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mrcorvette (verified customer) from Altoona Pa on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Excellent optic
Cons:  BDC sometimes off from Spot ON program
Would recommend:  yes

Mrcorvette wrote:

Optics outstanding for the Price, well constructed

Was Mrcorvette's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exelent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary Booth (verified customer) from Buxton,England on Apr 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Gary Booth wrote:

Got this scope for my Cz452 Rifle, and its best scope I have Ever had, Each shot is so precise and accurate, "THANK YOU, OPTICS PLANET"

Was Gary Booth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) , ?, from Center Valley on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  clear and bright , holds zero well
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

I'm very pleased with this scope. The optics are bright and clear. I bought this scope for my wife's Ruger 10/22 and man is it nice. I brought another for my son's Ruger and im looking at the M-223 for my AR. Great scope at a good price.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope! Best for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peace (verified customer) from Annapolis, MD on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Excellent price point, accurate
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Peace wrote:

Great Scope A++++. Clear quality glass. Great for shooting any 22 very accurately.

Was Peace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thomp4 (verified customer) from placentia, california on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  bright, stays zeroed
Would recommend:  yes

thomp4 wrote:

best price, fits 22LR perfect, have 2 of them

Was thomp4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Jim C.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim C. (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Houston, TX on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Quality, clarity, price.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim C. wrote:

I have purchased many Nikon scopes in the various Nikon product lines (Monarch, Buckmaster and Prostaff), and I do so because I am continually impressed with the quality contruction and the fine finish of their products. This new Prostaff Rimfire scope is a perfect fit for my rimfires (a couple of Ruger 10/22's and a Browning Buck Mark) because it is designed specifically for the characteristics of the 22lr round. The BDC reticle circles and the MOA clicks are all designed for the shorter ranges of the 22lr... it is a great scope. I bought another one after receiving my first a few weeks ago. Also, I shop around at all the various sporting/firearm/optics sites, and OpticsPlanet's pricing and free shipping always beats the others.

Was Jim C.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Excellent Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FFKEVIN (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  BDC Reticle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

FFKEVIN wrote:

Using the BDC Reticle software on Nikon's website, this scope is dead on! Highly recommend!!!

Was FFKEVIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bargain for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vderosa from jamestown,NY on Mar 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

vderosa wrote:

Great optics and fuctions for the price

Was vderosa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon BDC 150 rimfire scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rockinr from Imlay City, MI on Mar 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

rockinr wrote:

Scope mounted easily and was sighted in with 4 shots. Seems to be a very nice scope. Dials are nice and re-set to zero on the dials is nice too.

Was rockinr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best rimfire scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: evi1joe (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  bdc and nikon's online BDC calculator, clear glass, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

evi1joe wrote:

this scope is heads and tails above my old bushnell. The BDC really does come in handy if you go out to 150yrds.

Was evi1joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251