2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6725 New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 80

Great Scope! Highly recommend for any .22 rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bieb03 (verified customer) , Avid gun enthusiast, from Memphis, TN on Mar 30, 2014
Pros:  Clarity, quality, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bieb03 wrote:

I was hesitant at first after reading some of the reviews for this scope. People said that targets within 25 yards were blurry. However after mounting this and looking at objects across the room in my apartment, I have no problem clearly seeing objects 20 ft in front of me. This scope is best option for me as I wanted something to hunt with and target shoot with. Its not the smallest scope but its not obnoxiously large either. I would highly recommend this scope. I used the Leapers UTG Max Strength LE Grade Quick Detach Picatinny Riflescope Rings to mount this optic and it is a great setup.

Was bieb03's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rob22rf (verified customer) , hunter & recreational shooter, from Middle Tennessee on Oct 25, 2013
Pros:  nice BDC 150 bullet drop comp
Cons:  a bit large, heavy
Would recommend:  yes

rob22rf wrote:

The Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope has bright optics, positive click turrets, and the BDC 150 reticle is great. Excellent value.

Was rob22rf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: opticnate (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Oklahoma on Sep 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

opticnate wrote:

I mounted this scope on my 15-22. Easy to zero in, and I really like the BDC reticle.

Was opticnate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Rimfire scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: photonianpa (verified customer) , Avid Shooter of all things that go bang, from Pottsville, PA on Aug 3, 2013
Pros:  A very feature rich scope from a great company
Cons:  None, that I have found
Would recommend:  yes

photonianpa wrote:

Good eye relief, holds zero well, nice smooth controls, quality cover caps on all controls and nice lens covers. positive feedback on adjustments. A great scope to mount to your 22lr plinker!

Was photonianpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hovlandd from Lisbon, CT on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  Clean optics with great field of view, easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hovlandd wrote:

I love this scope! It was well worth the wait due to demand-related backorder. Clean optics at any power and it looks great on my 10/22.

Was hovlandd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kdkirtley (verified customer) from Rancho Cucamonga on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  Fit, form and function!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

kdkirtley wrote:

Quality product. Would recommend and buy again.

Was kdkirtley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aaldo from Branford, ct on Jun 12, 2013
Pros:  very clear scope for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

aaldo wrote:

This scope performs flawlessly with my 10/22. The BDC recticle works well and keeps me on fur out to 100 or further without an issue. This scope will go on all my rimfires.

Was aaldo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon 10/22 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: captkto1290 from Port aransas texas on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Great quality awesome value
Would recommend:  yes

captkto1290 wrote:

Great quality awesome value . Looks and works perfectly on my custom 10/22 .

Was captkto1290's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope, but had trouble.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eaglescout123 (verified customer) , in the army, and shoot a lot., from kirkwood, mo on May 31, 2013
Pros:  everything. accuracy. repeatability. reliability.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

eaglescout123 wrote:

So here's the deal- I have a marlin model 60sb (tube fed bull barrel .22 semi-auto). The rear sight on this rifle folds down supposedly to accommodate the bell on the forward end of a scope that comes down there when mounted on the rifle. And it does. I had an old 3-9 scope made by western field in the 60's, and I used the basic Weaver 1" .22 tip-off scope rings from wallie world and they mounted it up just fine. When I switched to the Nikon prostaff 3-9 rimfire, the bell where the scope gathers light (the end towards the muzzle) was too large to mount properly with the basic .22 tip off scope rings from walmart. It hit against the rear sight ramp of the rifle, and wouldn't sit all the way into the rings because of it. I need to get a taller set of rings for the rifle, and it should work great! I also wanted to test out the scope now with the rings i had, so i put it on my sister's little .22 and took it to the range. It's great! It was wayy off but I zeroed it. Then i was busting ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was eaglescout123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AUTimbo (verified customer) , Quality Inspector, from Greenville,SC on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  clarity, features
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

AUTimbo wrote:

Great scope for the money. Very clear built well, Overall a very impressive scope for this price point

Was AUTimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - New, Nikon ProStaff Rimfire 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte Black w/ BDC 150 Reticle 6725 - UPC: 018208067251