2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
6734 Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40 Rifle Scope 6734 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40 Rifle Scope 6734 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40 Rifle Scope 6734 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: william collins (verified customer) , retired Shell Oil/Chemical. Lifelong shooter, hunter, reloader, from deer park texas on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, Reticle size, Parallax setting
Would recommend:  yes

william collins wrote:

Excellent rifle scope. Nikon quality is very good and optics are excellent. The best rifle scope I own. Nikon warranty is also outstanding along with their customer service.

Was william collins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) from Youngstown Ohio on May 31, 2013
Pros:  optics are bright and clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

I liked this scope so much that I bought two! Optics are bright and clear, nice positive clicks, 10 yd ao is great for air rifles. I have one mounted on a Beeman R 7, great match up.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great rimfire scope for thr money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) , Engineer, from Pulaski TN on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Price, Features, Quality.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Can't go wrong for a rimfire.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value and Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tasman (verified customer) , Target shooter and small game hunter., from Tasmania on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Price, Quality,
Cons:  AO distance markings not accurate
Would recommend:  yes

Tasman wrote:

I bought this scope for rimfire field target shooting and tuning of my hunting rimfire rifles. Not yet had a chance to try it at the range but tests at home indicate that it exceeds my expectations in almost all areas. Optical quality is excellent as is fit and finish. Only small quibble is the inaccurate index markings on the AO. When I adjust for parralax-free at 1200yards the ring setting shows 300! Shorter ranges of 50 - 100yds are not quite as far out but still not good enough. To be fair my Buckmasters 6-18 SF has a similar problem and I always check parralax before shooting anyway. The service from Optics Planet was excellent and I received the scope within 10 days of ordering. Price including the postage was way below what I would have paid in Australia if one had been available. I highly recommend this scope and Optics Planet.

Was Tasman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WOODSY from SINGLETON AUSTRALIA on Apr 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

WOODSY wrote:

Awsome optics and fine recticle, perfect match for my new .22wmr

Was WOODSY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40 Rifle Scope 6734

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ALARM 890 from LEXINGTON , KY on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Price, amd Eye Relief
Cons:  Weight, and Bulky
Would recommend:  yes

ALARM 890 wrote:

Good Scope For Full Size Gun, From Price Point.

Was ALARM 890's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: done111 from Manchester TN on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

done111 wrote:

Wow, I just got this scope recently and it is crystal clear, as the Nikon products should be. The AO makes this one of the best scopes out there for a .22 rifle. I researched endlessly and I always came back to this scope. Heck, now it's even $30 cheaper for a little while. I might have to buy another for my son. Love the turrets that let you rezero and I even toyed around with the SpotOn app on my phone. Just plain cool!

Was done111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lkpep (verified customer) from Dodgeville, WI on Jan 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

lkpep wrote:

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. It is probably overkill for shooting nuissance animals near the house, but he also enjoys target shooting and this scope will be great for that as well.

Was lkpep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope for 22LR plinking

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Onewolf (verified customer) from Sanford, FL on Oct 2, 2012
Pros:  Great optics, excellent reticle for precision target shooting
Cons:  On the expensive side of 22 plinking scopes
Would recommend:  yes

Onewolf wrote:

I use it on my Ruger 10/22. It's been great so far (about 500 rds) shooting at around 100yds.

Was Onewolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

nikon review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LMNO81 (verified customer) , 30 year old asain, from north hills, ca on Jun 23, 2012
Pros:  clear glass, good price
Cons:  no illumination
Would recommend:  yes

LMNO81 wrote:

i love this scope. Just wish it was illmuinated.

Was LMNO81's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Nikon ProStaff Target EFR 3-9x40 Rifle Scope 6734 - UPC: 018208067343