2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
8182 Nikon REALTREE APG Camouflage Medium Mount Rings 8182 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon REALTREE APG Camouflage Medium Mount Rings 8182 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Nikon.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Nikon REALTREE APG Camouflage Medium Mount Rings 8182 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Well made.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg Legg (verified customer) from Alabama on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Solid and quality material s.
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Legg wrote:

Well made witth quality material.

Was Greg Legg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rings did not fit scope and gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Doug Burgess from Gloucester, Ma. on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  right color
Cons:  do not fit my rifle...needed to purchase a riser or a different mount
Would recommend:  no

Doug Burgess wrote:

I purchased these rings separately from a Nikon scope. Requested a discount after realizing if scope and mounts were purchased together there was a significant discount. After getting both, they did not fit my gun. Then you try to sell me another mount...for more money. Your customer service via email takes too long to answer. Should have returned both.

Was Doug Burgess's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent quick release scope mount rings!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tiltrotor27 (verified customer) , Retired!!, from Fort Walton Beach, FL on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up! Great camo pattern!
Cons:  None noted.
Would recommend:  yes

Tiltrotor27 wrote:

Excellent quick release scope mount rings! I highly recommend if the RTP is what you are looking for! I used them to mount my Nikon ProStaff RTP 3-9x40 w/BDC. Only took 10 minutes to mount and align. Awesome!!

Was Tiltrotor27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent permanent mount scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tiltrotor27 (verified customer) , Retired!!, from Fort Walton Beach, FL on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up! Excellent camo pattern!
Cons:  None noted!
Would recommend:  yes

Tiltrotor27 wrote:

Excellent set of permanent mount scope rings!!

Was Tiltrotor27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Rings Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clacy00287 (verified customer) , Hunter, target shooter., from sherwood, ar. on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  Easy Install, Great Camo
Cons:  None Here
Would recommend:  yes

clacy00287 wrote:

Purchased these rings to mount Buckmaster Realtree Scope. They match perfectly, install easily and keep the scope locked on zero. Shipping with Optics Planet...ALWAYS A PLEASURE!Would definately recommend!

Was clacy00287's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth the Wait

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GoNavy (verified customer) , 35 years hunting and shooting experience. , from Newburgh, IN on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  Strong and Good Coloring
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GoNavy wrote:

Using on my deer gun shooting 3 1/2 slugs with no rattle or movement. A very good match in color to my existing shotgun.

Was GoNavy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

8183 Nikon Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riverbend (verified customer) from Charles City, IA on Oct 27, 2010
Pros:  Look very strong, easy to install, easy to remove and attach once installed.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Riverbend wrote:

Just got them installed on my TC Pro Hunter. Very happy so far. Haven't been to the range yet, just bore sighted. Customer service rep. at optics planet who took my order was very helpful and friendly. Great service,received in 2 days.

Was Riverbend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nikon Realtree Hardwoods QR scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GOBBLERSKNOB (verified customer) from SC on Sep 2, 2010
Pros:  Quality, rock solid, versatile
Cons:  More expensive and little more difficult to set up
Would recommend:  yes

GOBBLERSKNOB wrote:

Used them to mount my Nikon Monarch Turkey Pro scope. They are able to take the recoil of 3.5" shells without moving. Scope can be removed and replaced without loss of targeting. Gives you the flexibilty you need and want when turkey hunting.

Was GOBBLERSKNOB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nikon REALTREE APG Camouflage Medium Mount Rings 8182 - UPC: 018208081820