2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
6453 Nikon Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 Waterproof Riflescope SF Black Matte, BDC Reticle 6453 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 Waterproof Riflescope SF Black Matte, BDC Reticle 6453 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Nikon Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 Waterproof Riflescope SF Black Matte, BDC Reticle 6453 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 60

Amazing!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CAguns (verified customer) , Nothing I love more than a good rifle., from LA, California on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Positive turret adjustments, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CAguns wrote:

This is the first scope that I've purchased but I have a lot of experience with various scopes. I was looking into Leupold scopes a lot but then I stumbled across this. It was over $100 cheaper and had better reviews than the Leupold. I have used a few other high end scopes and this scope offers almost the same quality for hundreds of dollars less. Definitely one of the best scopes for the money out there. Dont hesitate to buy this!

Was CAguns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Awesome scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jtjon (verified customer) , IT professional. , from Dublin on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  Very clear. BDC works as described.
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

Jtjon wrote:

Excellent scope for the money. Putting this on my AR to use as a close range gun and couldn't as for more. Tracks well and has BDC to boot.

Was Jtjon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Very pleased with product!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brandi from Prairieville, LA on Apr 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Brandi wrote:

The scope exceeded our expectations! Excellent choice. The accuracy of the scope is undeniable.

Was Brandi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SteveB (verified customer) from Shoreview, MN on Apr 6, 2013
Pros:  Very clear with a wide range of power setting
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SteveB wrote:

This scope is a great value- very comperable in quality and clarity to many much more expensive scopes. Paralax adjustment is excellent

Was SteveB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon 4.5-14 x40 Buckmaster scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Newport , Vermont on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  A good quality scope at an affordable price
Cons:  none that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I bought this scope to put on my .17 HMR CZ 453 varmint rifle. It has enough magnification for the ranges I will be shooting at. The optics are clear and the adjustments are crisp and concise. A very good scope for the money!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nikon 4.5-14

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: norm (verified customer) , Shooting for 40 plus years, from Kalifornia on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Clarity
Cons:  Nome
Would recommend:  yes

norm wrote:

This is scope is a great value, I own 4 nikon scopes and each one is extremely clear and easy to setup. Great value.

Was norm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope - Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EddieWallace (verified customer) from Hartselle, Al on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass, great eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

EddieWallace wrote:

I will be making additional purchases from Optics Planet. The first scope was back ordered and with a quick call to CS I had that order cancelled and placed the order for this scope. Very quick delivery.

Was EddieWallace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RKJ59 (verified customer) from Goose Creek, SC on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Very clear scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RKJ59 wrote:

I have always been a fan of Nikon. This scope is great.

Was RKJ59's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very clear optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Marine Reservist, from Western Springs Illinois on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Excellent zoom capability
Cons:  A little difficult to see in very low light
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Outstanding scope for the money!

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerry2234 (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Dec 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jerry2234 wrote:

BDC is great because it takes the guess work out of shots at different distances

Was jerry2234's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Nikon Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 Waterproof Riflescope SF Black Matte, BDC Reticle 6453 - UPC: 018208064533