2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Nikon Buckmasters Side Focus 4.5-14x40mm Riflescope
$349.99
Browse by Rating (60 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review love this scope
i have two of these scopes, one milldot the other nikoplex. Bolth on high power compition rifles (.308,5.56)and have never had any problems. I like th...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nikon Buckmasters 4.5-14x40 BDC rifles scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on April 14, 2014
This is the best riflescope I have ever owned at a price I could afford keep up the great work Nikon.
Pros: Easy to setup...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 26, 2013
Great scope for the money. Clear and bright. Side parallax adj. is nice feature for the price. Only downside is the small FOV
Pros: clarity, bright
Cons: FOV...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cheap price not means cheap scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 22, 2013
i own only european riflescope on my rifles, i buy this scope to mount it on a 222 rem, despite the low price the optics is very crisp, easy to set,stay in set,and in the dusk it works,good buy....
Pros: yes
Cons: no...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on October 18, 2013
Like all Nikon scopes I own, great scope for your money. Very clear even in low light, and doesn't move once sighted in its there.
Pros: Great value for price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Kevin Roller

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 14, 2013
Excellent scope for the money. Would recommend to others....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very nice scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on June 16, 2013
nice scope , clear field of view & easy to set up.
Pros: easy to set up,crystal clear view
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best scope ever!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on June 14, 2013
Great scope, crystal clear optics!
Pros: Great glass
Cons: Non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 9, 2013
Great scope for the price, BDC makes it even better when paired with the Spot On website.
Pros: Clear glass, Great price!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Buckmaster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on June 8, 2013
This is my third buckmaster and I am completely satisfied. Best scope for the money, and the spot on system makes it hard to beat at all.
Pros: Everything...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Impressive Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on June 2, 2013
Mounted this scope on my savage rim-fire and was immediately impressed. The mil-dots and cross-hairs are the perfect width and the scope is unbelievably clear. I have put several hundred rounds downrange with this scope, and look forward to looking down it every time.
Pros: clarity, well-built, positive and repeatable adjustments
Cons: minimum parallax is 50 yards...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 60 User Reviews of Nikon Buckmasters Side Focus 4.5-14x40mm Riflescope