2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6722 New, Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC Reticle 6722 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC Reticle 6722 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

New, Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC Reticle 6722 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 77

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jon (verified customer) , carpenter, gun enthusiast , from ickesburg, pa on Feb 23, 2014
Pros:  clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jon wrote:

bought this scope during bdc days. good price and free shipping is awesome.

Was jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope, I bought another!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Molonxlabe (verified customer) , Hunter/ gun enthusiast , from Palm harbor on Jan 8, 2014
Pros:  Great light transmission/clarity
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Molonxlabe wrote:

Better clarity then my friends $220+ vortex and love the reticle. Bought the rimfire version for my .22 and couldn't be happier. Scope technology/ value from this scope is better than the $500 scopes 15 years ago. It sits in a Larue mount and i can easily reach out to 300 yards with my ar. I highly recommend

Was Molonxlabe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I can see

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dskibum (verified customer) from Discovery Bay CA on Aug 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dskibum wrote:

I can see what I am shooting. 1st round hit paper. 10 rounds to sight it. not bad at 100 yes

Was dskibum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

6320 3x9 BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B.B.Guns (verified customer) , GunPerson, from Dyer, In. on Aug 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

B.B.Guns wrote:

Mounted this scope on a 308. It performs the same as a Nikon 223 scope with spot-on and the 308 this scope has me hitting way out there.

Was B.B.Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nikon scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) , Elk, Mule deer, whitetail, etc, from Parker, Colorado on Jul 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Great, on the money for value and projectiles. Replaced an old Simmons scope--what a difference! Spend the cash, the bullet will go on target!

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

A Great Addition To My Sig 556

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sig556 (verified customer) from Newtown,Pa on Jul 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sig556 wrote:

The Nikon Scope is just what I needed. It fit my Sig Sauer 556 with Quad Rail perfectly . I had it installed and bore sighted for free from where I purchased my weapon. It looks great and so far there have been no issues.

Was Sig556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank from star Ms on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  price ease of setup Qulity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Frank wrote:

have always loved Nikon scopes they get better all the time have owned Leupold weaver even and Burris for the money Nikon can not be beat

Was Frank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon Prostaff BDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vibr8s (verified customer) from Cortez, CO on Jul 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Vibr8s wrote:

Excellent scope...you can pay more for other scopes, but you won't get a better scope. Highly recommend.......

Was Vibr8s's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shinniribbin from el paso tx on Jul 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Shinniribbin wrote:

he glass is clear in low light condition the dials are easy to use and re adjust. Great bang for your buck.

Was Shinniribbin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sambarusty (verified customer) from nashua nh on Jun 22, 2013
Pros:  clear easy to see
Cons:  should have gond more of a 4x12 with my vision, but thats me not the scope
Would recommend:  yes

sambarusty wrote:

Everything I read is true, great scope for the price. Didn't want to spend alot on a scope to punch paper with an AR. So this works great. I can zero in on 100 yards or so and bounce around between 75, 50, 25, back to 100.

Was sambarusty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New, Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40mm Riflescope, Matte w/ BDC Reticle 6722 - UPC: 018208067220