2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
6306 Nikon ProStaff 4x32 RimFire Classic Silver Riflescope w/ Full Nikon Warranty 6306 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nikon ProStaff 4x32 RimFire Classic Silver Riflescope w/ Full Nikon Warranty 6306 and other Rifle Scopes by Nikon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Nikon ProStaff 4x32 RimFire Classic Silver Riflescope w/ Full Nikon Warranty 6306 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Epic Fail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) , An avid shooter and hunter., from Kennesaw, GA on Jan 4, 2011
Pros:  Good Price, Nice Finish
Cons:  Low Quality and Attention to Detail
Would recommend:  no

Jon wrote:

it's obvious that this is a lower end scope. i ordered 2! one in each finish for my rimfires. the black one, i had no problems with. the silver one that i got had a piece of shaved plastic sticking out at the 2:00 position inside the scope. i contacted nikon and i might as well have called the president. i then went to optics planet and was taken care of IMMEDIATELY! the second one that i received was a very noticeable 1/16" to the left on the vertical reticle. i sent it back and i am now waiting on my simmons. i was very disappointed in the quality of this scope as well as the manufacturer customer service that i received. optics planet, however, made a life long customer out of me.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Nikon ProStaff on Ruger 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RustyTank from Norfolk, VA on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Solid, great view, bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RustyTank wrote:

Easy install on Ruger 10/22 with DNZ low mount. Solid!!! Best rimfire scope I've used.

Was RustyTank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope, Unbeatable Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jusdane (verified customer) from Columbus Ohio on Dec 6, 2010
Pros:  Brightness, Perfect Magnification
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jusdane wrote:

This scope is absolutely perfect on any .22 rifle. The magnification is just right and it's incredibly bright. If that wasn't enough it came scope mounts I wasn't expecting.

Was jusdane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

hood1zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hood1zero (verified customer) , Retired military aviator. Over 45 years of hunting experience from small game to Deer and Elk., from Martinez, GA on Nov 30, 2010
Pros:  Very clear quality optics. The rings that come with it are nice also, no need to buy any others.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hood1zero wrote:

I received the shipment in good shape. The scope is mounted on a Henry H001 lever action .22 cal. It sighted in easily with positive click adjustments. Then we took it out and shot over 500 rounds at various targets without any problems and the scope held zero. The scope is very high quality and very clear from edge to edge. Flip up scope covers would be nice but the covers included are adequate. Great value. I will purchase another for my Grandson soon.

Was hood1zero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shaunnowens (verified customer) from Citrus Heights, CA on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy construction, very clear optics, light, comes with rings
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

shaunnowens wrote:

This is an excelt scope, it's mounted on a Ruger 10/22. The optics are great, they far exceed my expectation. This is my second Nikon scope and I would buy another. I personally like the rings that came with the scope, thay are light and of good qulaity.

Was shaunnowens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nikon ProStaff 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Michael from Kennewick, WA on Sep 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

very good scope. Other than the adjustments being the opposite as indicated on the instructions, it is well worth it.

Was Michael 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

keb522

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: keb522 (verified customer) , jackrabbit hunter target shooter, from seeley ca on Sep 24, 2010
Pros:  great scope for the price.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

keb522 wrote:

bought this nikon 4x rimfire and put it on my 10-22 love it!! bright clear and good eye relief.near dark when your looking for those big jackrabbits is were this scopeis at its best!!I know money is tight with us all right now we could make do with a $50.00 scope but pay a little more and get the nikon its woth it and then some !! WE PAY $100.TO $200.00 FOR A BARREL AND $100.00 FOR A STOCK AND SO ON.putting this nikon on will get the accquarcy out of those parts you bought and help with those late evening shoots.

Was keb522's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nicon ProStaff 4x32 Rimfire Classic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: neil409 (verified customer) from Breaux Bridge LA on Sep 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

neil409 wrote:

Nice clear view,even in low light conditions.

Was neil409's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hawkeye10 (verified customer) from Murfreesboro, Tn. on May 26, 2010
Pros:  Very high quality
Would recommend:  yes

hawkeye10 wrote:

I didn't have a lot of money to spend but wanted a high quality scope. I chose Nikon and I am glad I did. I love this scope.

Was hawkeye10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great scope, buy this!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weka (verified customer) , rifleman, from oceanside, ny on May 22, 2010
Pros:  build quality of the scope, clicks are precise, lens are clear and gather light perfectly.
Cons:  non for the scope.
Would recommend:  yes

weka wrote:

the rings are a different story.....they are crap....buy a set of Burris or weaver. lens cap are connected by a rubber band thing.....buy some flip ups. overall though the scope is worth 3 times the price. very small and not too heavy. perfect for a .22 rifle. i have it mounted on a 10 22 ruger. perfect

Was weka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nikon ProStaff 4x32 RimFire Classic Silver Riflescope w/ Full Nikon Warranty 6306 - UPC: 018208063062