2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NSL-03-02 Nite Ize SpotLit LED Clip On Safety Light, White NSL-03-02 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Nite Ize SpotLit LED Clip On Safety Light, White NSL-03-02 and other Flashlights by Nite Ize.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.5 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Nite Ize SpotLit LED Clip On Safety Light, White NSL-03-02 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Does Not Last

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: frosty73 (verified customer) , Professional dog walker, from Crystal Lake, IL on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Bright light
Cons:  After changing batteries, it died
Would recommend:  no

frosty73 wrote:

I have to amend my previous recommendation. I bought 2 of these and both have died after they ate the first set of batteries. I bought new batteries, made sure it was set up correctly, but the lights don't turn on unless I open them up (as if to change the batteries) and then most of the time they won't stay lit. Very frustrating!

Was frosty73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ran out of batteries quickly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: frosty73 (verified customer) , Professional dog walker, from Crystal Lake, IL on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Bright light, great for dog collar at night
Cons:  Batteries died quickly, hard to turn on/off
Would recommend:  yes

frosty73 wrote:

This is a wonderful night light when snapped on a dog collar. It is extremely difficult to push on/off-- the force required guarantees that your dog won't accidentally turn it off. The best way I found to turn it on, since my hand strength wasn't always enough, was to step on it gently. I bought 2 of them, and both ran out of batteries after about 5 hours of use. The light is bright enough to help the dog see at night, and you will be able to see they dog's light from a distance as well.

Was frosty73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Little Clip On Lights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill Coyne (verified customer) , Dog Lover, from Olathe, Kansas on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  Nice Size, and Colors
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Coyne wrote:

Perfect for my pet at night illumination.

Was Bill Coyne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nite Ize SpotLit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jaypee64064 (verified customer) from Lees Summit, MO on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Bright and DURABLE
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jaypee64064 wrote:

These are the best! I've used the Bling Bling Blinkers for a few years and they've changed and don't last. Was looking for something else and found SpotLits. These are durable, lasting, bright blinkers and are highly recommended.

Was jaypee64064's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for night walks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jarndt (verified customer) from Concord, CA on Jan 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jarndt wrote:

I've been looking for lights for my dogs' collars for them to wear at night. All the lights I have bought either break after a few uses, or do not stay turned on. These lights work great! They are very durable, brightly lit, and I love the bright 'disco' colors. I highly recommend them!

Was jarndt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Don't waste your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: wishfulthinker (verified customer) from fruita, colorado on Apr 9, 2011
Pros:  cute, flashy
Cons:  quit working in less than a week
Would recommend:  no

wishfulthinker wrote:

this is a piece of junk that worked only a few days. Don't bother.

Was wishfulthinker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coulter (verified customer) from baldwinsville on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  great safety for dog
Cons:  expense of batterries
Would recommend:  yes

coulter wrote:

keeps dog safe on night runs

Was coulter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nite Ize Spotlit LED Safety Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Squishy from Minnesota on Nov 2, 2009
Pros:  Bright, easy to use, color changing is kind of cool, enhances safety
Cons:  Only con is battery life.
Would recommend:  yes

Squishy wrote:

Very bright and easy to use. I use it in the morning when my dog is off-leash in the dark. He is off-leash for about 20 to 30 minutes each morning. The two button batteries (2016 size), lasted about 10 days. I was hoping that they would last longer since it is an LED light. Still, the light performs well and helps me keep track of my dog. Also provides great visibility to drivers that pass by.

Was Squishy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Nite Ize SpotLit LED Clip On Safety Light, White NSL-03-02 - UPC: 94664007666