2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
30EV26BK BlackHawk Omega Elite Cross Draw/Pistol Mag Vest - Right Hand, Black 30EV26BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Omega Elite Cross Draw/Pistol Mag Vest - Right Hand, Black 30EV26BK and other Vests by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Omega Elite Cross Draw/Pistol Mag Vest - Right Hand, Black 30EV26BK Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

30EV26BK: BlackHawk Omega Elite Cross Draw/Pistol Mag Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adam (verified customer) , male, from warren nj on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  high quality
Would recommend:  yes

adam wrote:

This vest is made of high quality. It's very easy to setup, and can be adjusted quickly for different chest sizes.

Was adam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TactVest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kingjus (verified customer) , former military, from virginia on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  construction, adjustable
Cons:  stiff
Would recommend:  yes

kingjus wrote:

very rigid which is somewhat uncomfortable. otherwise great quality very versatile

Was kingjus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Omega Elite Cross Draw Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James R. Menk (verified customer) from Lake Crystal, MN on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  Made extremely well and great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

James R. Menk wrote:

I shopped for and looked at many vests. This vest is the best I've seen in this price range. It's made well and looks good.

Was James R. Menk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DoctorM (verified customer) from Cleveland OH on Feb 22, 2012
Pros:  Durable and adjusts well
Cons:  Mag pouches too small
Would recommend:  yes

DoctorM wrote:

I'm pretty impressed at the overall quality. However, you're not going to fix 6 AR mags in those pouches. A little bit of a disappointment, but still a great item

Was DoctorM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Omega Elite Vest Cross Draw/Pistol Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deltadanz88 (verified customer) , State of Texas Police Officer, from Sweeny, Texas on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Great vest for my SWAT missions
Would recommend:  yes

deltadanz88 wrote:

This vest came together and setup for me, it holds all my mags and pistol perfectly, it is the best vest I have used and I been in the military Security Forces for 7 years.

Was deltadanz88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical meets Practical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elguato2001 (verified customer) from Yucaipa, CA on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  Nylon Matterial, attachments, durability
Cons:  Stiff, sizing problems
Would recommend:  yes

elguato2001 wrote:

I bought this tactical vest because Blackhawk makes their equipment for the military, police, and public usage which makes their name pronouned; however, there is a sizing issue. I'm not a large guy, but I have do have size and muscle defenition. The vest was too large around my abdomen and had about 4" or so of spacious movement after fully tightened. I had to get it tailored to fit my dementions. They took the straps in about 2" on either side so it would have a tight fit and trimmed the straps down to reduce hanging. After that the vest fits great and my expectations increased. Thanks optics planet

Was elguato2001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Omega Elite Vest Cross Draw/Pistol Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: brockler (verified customer) , shooting enthusiast, from Edmond , Ok on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Very well made, good quality materials
Cons:  could use more pouches
Would recommend:  yes

brockler wrote:

I wish it had one more pouch or a molle attachment on the left shoulder. I would prefer a thumb break for the holster because the buckle is too hard to use with one hand. Other than that this is an outstanding, high quality vest. It is much better than the others I looked at.

Was brockler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Price Plus Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WhirlyBird (verified customer) , Heli Pilot, from Sebring FL on Dec 27, 2009
Pros:  Well made top quialty
Cons:  Shipping time are a little long
Would recommend:  yes

WhirlyBird wrote:

This is a great vest for Tactical carry and equip. I searched all the police web sites and Optic Still had best price with no Surprises!!!

Was WhirlyBird's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk Omega Elite Cross Draw/Pistol Mag Vest - Right Hand, Black 30EV26BK - UPC: 648018006760